BNI English

Tuesday, Sep 30th

Last update10:09:44 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 Armed security forces encounter problems with Muslims in two places in Sittwe Saturday, 04 August 2012 Narinjara
352 Quintana on the arrested NGO employees and demonstration in Buthidaung Saturday, 04 August 2012 Narinjara
353 Three NGO Employees Produced in Court, and Six Civilians Sentenced to 10 Years Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Narinjara
354 Police Confiscate Anti-UN and INGO Posters Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Narinjara
355 Burmese Motion Picture Association Team on relief aid tour to Maungdaw Monday, 30 July 2012 Narinjara
356 Arakanese Dies from Injuries Due to Army Torture Saturday, 28 July 2012 Narinjara
357 Government, UN, and Care Myanmar Rebuild Houses Damaged in Recent Unrest Saturday, 28 July 2012 Narinjara
358 Arakan State Government Condemns AI’s Statement on Unrest in the Region Thursday, 26 July 2012 Narinjara
359 Burmese Navy seizes and frees a timber boat after taking 100 lakh Kyat Monday, 23 July 2012 Narinjara
360 Muslim Mob Attempts Attack on Arakanese after Prayer Monday, 23 July 2012 Narinjara
361 Arrestee for Maungdaw Unrest Produced in Court in Sittwe Friday, 20 July 2012 Narinjara
362 Taxi driver attacked in Kyauktaw Thursday, 19 July 2012 Narinjara
363 Muslim Villagers Attack Students of Sittwe Technical College Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Narinjara
364 Clashes Between Burmese Navy and Unknown Armed Group in Arakan Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Narinjara
365 Burglaries Increase Despite Curfew in Maungdaw Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
366 Protests against Foreign NGOs increase in Arakan Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
367 ALD appoints new central committee members Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
368 Nasaka Commander Summoned to Naypyidaw Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
369 Over 100 Students Protest in Kyaukpru Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
370 Arrested NGO employees produced in court in Maungdaw Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
371 Village drinking-water ponds poisoned in Kyaukpru Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
372 31 Arakanese imprisoned on charge of violating section 144 Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
373 18 Suspects in Attack on Police Station Produced in Court in Arakan Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
374 Woman’s Body and Two Unmanned Mango Boats Found Floating in Sittwe Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
375 Local Ethnic Victims Refuse Aid from Foreign NGOs Friday, 06 July 2012 Narinjara
376 Ethnic Residents Do Not Want Foreign NGOs in Northern Arakan Thursday, 05 July 2012 Narinjara
377 House burned down in arson-attack Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Narinjara
378 MOC-9 Sues Farmers from Minbra’s Palaepauk Village Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Narinjara
379 Refugee repatriation uncertain Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Narinjara
380 Burmese Celebs Traveling to Sittwe and Making Donations Boost Refugee Morale Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Narinjara
381 Visit of Burmese President to Bangladesh Postponed Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
382 Policeman attacked in an attempt-to-snatch of his gun in Maungdaw Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
383 Arakanese peace groups demand reorganization as border-guards Friday, 29 June 2012 Narinjara
384 Landslides block a traffic motor road on western Burma border Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
385 Schools Still Quiet Without Students in Sittwe Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
386 Over 100 suspected immigrants arrested on Gwa Island Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Narinjara
387 Deputy Minister Says Government Will Referee in Arakan’s Crisis Monday, 25 June 2012 Narinjara
388 9 dead bodies of Rathedaung violence recovered Friday, 22 June 2012 Narinjara
389 Burma’s President Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Next Month Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
390 1 killed, 9 missing after terrorist attack on a village in Arakan Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
391 Instability May Hurt Agriculture in Arakan State Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Narinjara
392 31 Arakanese and Karen Comrades to Leave for Netherlands from India Tuesday, 19 June 2012 Narinjara
393 Villagers Write and Protest Road Damage by Shwe Gas Project Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
394 Peace Committee Inclusive of Different Religions Formed in Sittwe Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
395 Public Frustration Growing Over Gas Pipeline Project in Arakan Thursday, 07 June 2012 Narinjara
396 Thandwe’s GTI closed, students sent back home in emergency Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
397 Murder of Muslims in Taungup due to Lack of Legal Protection Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
398 11 injured as police crackdown on protestors in Sittwe Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
399 Narinjara’s Website Gets Record-Breaking Number of Visitors Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
400 Elderly Man Injured in Beating by Police Corporal Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara

Page 8 of 26