BNI English

Friday, Aug 29th

Last update05:42:43 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 Arrestee for Maungdaw Unrest Produced in Court in Sittwe Friday, 20 July 2012 Narinjara
352 Taxi driver attacked in Kyauktaw Thursday, 19 July 2012 Narinjara
353 Muslim Villagers Attack Students of Sittwe Technical College Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Narinjara
354 Clashes Between Burmese Navy and Unknown Armed Group in Arakan Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Narinjara
355 Burglaries Increase Despite Curfew in Maungdaw Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
356 Protests against Foreign NGOs increase in Arakan Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
357 ALD appoints new central committee members Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
358 Nasaka Commander Summoned to Naypyidaw Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
359 Over 100 Students Protest in Kyaukpru Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
360 Arrested NGO employees produced in court in Maungdaw Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
361 Village drinking-water ponds poisoned in Kyaukpru Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
362 31 Arakanese imprisoned on charge of violating section 144 Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
363 18 Suspects in Attack on Police Station Produced in Court in Arakan Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
364 Woman’s Body and Two Unmanned Mango Boats Found Floating in Sittwe Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
365 Local Ethnic Victims Refuse Aid from Foreign NGOs Friday, 06 July 2012 Narinjara
366 Ethnic Residents Do Not Want Foreign NGOs in Northern Arakan Thursday, 05 July 2012 Narinjara
367 House burned down in arson-attack Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Narinjara
368 MOC-9 Sues Farmers from Minbra’s Palaepauk Village Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Narinjara
369 Refugee repatriation uncertain Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Narinjara
370 Burmese Celebs Traveling to Sittwe and Making Donations Boost Refugee Morale Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Narinjara
371 Visit of Burmese President to Bangladesh Postponed Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
372 Policeman attacked in an attempt-to-snatch of his gun in Maungdaw Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
373 Arakanese peace groups demand reorganization as border-guards Friday, 29 June 2012 Narinjara
374 Landslides block a traffic motor road on western Burma border Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
375 Schools Still Quiet Without Students in Sittwe Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
376 Over 100 suspected immigrants arrested on Gwa Island Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Narinjara
377 Deputy Minister Says Government Will Referee in Arakan’s Crisis Monday, 25 June 2012 Narinjara
378 9 dead bodies of Rathedaung violence recovered Friday, 22 June 2012 Narinjara
379 Burma’s President Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Next Month Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
380 1 killed, 9 missing after terrorist attack on a village in Arakan Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
381 Instability May Hurt Agriculture in Arakan State Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Narinjara
382 31 Arakanese and Karen Comrades to Leave for Netherlands from India Tuesday, 19 June 2012 Narinjara
383 Villagers Write and Protest Road Damage by Shwe Gas Project Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
384 Peace Committee Inclusive of Different Religions Formed in Sittwe Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
385 Public Frustration Growing Over Gas Pipeline Project in Arakan Thursday, 07 June 2012 Narinjara
386 Thandwe’s GTI closed, students sent back home in emergency Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
387 Murder of Muslims in Taungup due to Lack of Legal Protection Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
388 11 injured as police crackdown on protestors in Sittwe Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
389 Narinjara’s Website Gets Record-Breaking Number of Visitors Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
390 Elderly Man Injured in Beating by Police Corporal Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
391 8 People Killed in Bus Accident in Arakan Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
392 ALD-exile urges coalescence of RNDP and its party Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
393 Burma- Bangladesh air route to be opened soon Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
394 People Protest Rape and Murder of Ma Thidar Htwe in Rambree Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
395 Three suspected culprits of rape and murder in Rambree arrested Thursday, 31 May 2012 Narinjara
396 Commander in charge of Military Warship No. 618 assaults the people Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
397 Bangladesh business delegation leave for Arakan to attend trade meeting Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
398 Laymro Hydropower Project Planned to Start Construction Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Narinjara
399 Burmese Army Officers Engage in Cross-Border Timber Smuggling Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
400 Cattle Thieves Disturb National Sovereignty Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara

Page 8 of 26