BNI English

Monday, Dec 22nd

Last update07:34:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 Ex-Commander Maung Oo Dismissed from Arakan Land Commission Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Narinjara
352 First Arakan Rebel Liaison Office Opens in Arakan State Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Narinjara
353 Canadian Burmese Protest Against using Misleading Reports of Arakan Violence Monday, 03 September 2012 Narinjara
354 Indirect Prohibition of Foreign Tourists to Arakan State Saturday, 01 September 2012 Narinjara
355 Arakanese State Parliament Lawmaker Leaves for Poland Saturday, 01 September 2012 Narinjara
356 Burma-Bangladesh borders reopened Friday, 31 August 2012 Narinjara
357 NED 2012 Democracy Award for Five Leading Burmese Activists Thursday, 30 August 2012 Narinjara
358 Village Administrator’s Brother Hospitalized after Torture Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Narinjara
359 Exiled Female Arakanese Leader Returns from Bangladesh Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Narinjara
360 Arakanese form public committee to voice people desires Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Narinjara
361 Trade Fair Held to Raise Funds for Arakanese and Kachin Children Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Narinjara
362 Government Suspends ALP Liaison office in Kyauktaw Thursday, 23 August 2012 Narinjara
363 Lawsuit Against Officials Accused of Taking Farmers Compensation Resubmitted Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Narinjara
364 63 Arakanese Sentenced to 6 months Imprisonment for Breaking Section 144 Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Narinjara
365 Three Students Arrested for Distributing Anti-Muslim Pamphlets Tuesday, 21 August 2012 Narinjara
366 INGO employees released by order of home ministry Tuesday, 21 August 2012 Narinjara
367 Buddhist Prayer Campaign Begins in Chittagong Hill to Prevent Riots Monday, 20 August 2012 Narinjara
368 An Armed Group from Bangladesh Opens Fire in Arakanese Village Monday, 20 August 2012 Narinjara
369 Demonstration Held in Yangon against UN and INGOs Monday, 20 August 2012 Narinjara
370 18 Hindu Families Move to Downtown Sittwe From Refugee Camps Saturday, 18 August 2012 Narinjara
371 Student Attendance Remains Low as Schools Reopen in Maungdaw Saturday, 18 August 2012 Narinjara
372 Authorities advise public not to gather together due to the news about the possibility of terrorist bomb attack in Maungdaw Monday, 13 August 2012 Narinjara
373 Sittwe University reopens, only 60 students attend Thursday, 09 August 2012 Narinjara
374 Burmese authority enforced a curfew in another town in Arakan State Thursday, 09 August 2012 Narinjara
375 Public admiration and credibility are more valuable than power: Ko Ko Gyi Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Narinjara
376 Armed security forces encounter problems with Muslims in two places in Sittwe Saturday, 04 August 2012 Narinjara
377 Quintana on the arrested NGO employees and demonstration in Buthidaung Saturday, 04 August 2012 Narinjara
378 Three NGO Employees Produced in Court, and Six Civilians Sentenced to 10 Years Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Narinjara
379 Police Confiscate Anti-UN and INGO Posters Tuesday, 31 July 2012 Narinjara
380 Burmese Motion Picture Association Team on relief aid tour to Maungdaw Monday, 30 July 2012 Narinjara
381 Arakanese Dies from Injuries Due to Army Torture Saturday, 28 July 2012 Narinjara
382 Government, UN, and Care Myanmar Rebuild Houses Damaged in Recent Unrest Saturday, 28 July 2012 Narinjara
383 Arakan State Government Condemns AI’s Statement on Unrest in the Region Thursday, 26 July 2012 Narinjara
384 Burmese Navy seizes and frees a timber boat after taking 100 lakh Kyat Monday, 23 July 2012 Narinjara
385 Muslim Mob Attempts Attack on Arakanese after Prayer Monday, 23 July 2012 Narinjara
386 Arrestee for Maungdaw Unrest Produced in Court in Sittwe Friday, 20 July 2012 Narinjara
387 Taxi driver attacked in Kyauktaw Thursday, 19 July 2012 Narinjara
388 Muslim Villagers Attack Students of Sittwe Technical College Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Narinjara
389 Clashes Between Burmese Navy and Unknown Armed Group in Arakan Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Narinjara
390 Burglaries Increase Despite Curfew in Maungdaw Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
391 Protests against Foreign NGOs increase in Arakan Monday, 16 July 2012 Narinjara
392 ALD appoints new central committee members Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
393 Nasaka Commander Summoned to Naypyidaw Thursday, 12 July 2012 Narinjara
394 Over 100 Students Protest in Kyaukpru Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
395 Arrested NGO employees produced in court in Maungdaw Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Narinjara
396 Village drinking-water ponds poisoned in Kyaukpru Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
397 31 Arakanese imprisoned on charge of violating section 144 Monday, 09 July 2012 Narinjara
398 18 Suspects in Attack on Police Station Produced in Court in Arakan Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
399 Woman’s Body and Two Unmanned Mango Boats Found Floating in Sittwe Saturday, 07 July 2012 Narinjara
400 Local Ethnic Victims Refuse Aid from Foreign NGOs Friday, 06 July 2012 Narinjara

Page 8 of 27