BNI English

Saturday, Jul 26th

Last update08:42:07 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Khonumthung

Khonumthung News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 T-shirts honour Chin leader Monday, 11 February 2013 Khonumthung
52 New Chin youth organization ready to make a difference Friday, 08 February 2013 Khonumthung
53 Students and teachers angry they can't take part in Chin National Day celebrations Monday, 04 February 2013 Khonumthung
54 State government tries to tackle food shortages affecting Chin state Monday, 28 January 2013 Khonumthung
55 CNF’s Supreme Council member meets locals Monday, 28 January 2013 Khonumthung
56 Chin players play in champion football team Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Khonumthung
57 CNF opens new headquarters Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Khonumthung
58 Precious Orchids being smuggled out of Chin state Saturday, 12 January 2013 Khonumthung
59 Chin weavers are leaving Aizawl Thursday, 10 January 2013 Khonumthung
60 CNF condemns government attacks on KIA Thursday, 10 January 2013 Khonumthung
61 Resolution passed to conduct food shortage survey in Chin state Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Khonumthung
62 Chin civilian social group formed to aid suffering Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Khonumthung
63 Hakha traders donate supplies to aid Chin army Monday, 07 January 2013 Khonumthung
64 Chin unity came from Falam assembly: CNF Secretary General Thursday, 20 December 2012 Khonumthung
65 CNF hold public meeting following peace talks in Rangoon Thursday, 13 December 2012 Khonumthung
66 Chin political parties meet in Yangon Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Khonumthung
67 CNF and Government sign agreement Monday, 10 December 2012 Khonumthung
68 Chin National Front delegation leaves for Rangoon Monday, 03 December 2012 Khonumthung
69 Food crisis strikes Chin State Thursday, 29 November 2012 Khonumthung
70 Electricity Flows Freely In Chin Capital Hakha Monday, 26 November 2012 Khonumthung
71 Soldiers Extort Money From Cattle Farmers Monday, 26 November 2012 Khonumthung
72 CNF Prepares For Public Consultation Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Khonumthung
73 New Road From Matupi To Bawiza Under Construction Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Khonumthung
74 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi Travels to India Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Khonumthung
75 Second Round Of CNF Peace Talks Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Khonumthung
76 Two killed, 10 injured in bus crash in Chin State Monday, 12 November 2012 Khonumthung
77 Burmese Army Commander Visits Matupi Monday, 12 November 2012 Khonumthung
78 Ethnic Leader Visits Chin State After Spending Twenty Years In Exile Thursday, 08 November 2012 Khonumthung
79 Regional Burma Army Commanders Visit Chin State Thursday, 08 November 2012 Khonumthung
80 Chin Idol Concert Planned For Malaysia Thursday, 08 November 2012 Khonumthung
81 Plans For Sanctuary Delayed in Chin State Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Khonumthung
82 New Domestic Airport Planned In Chin State Monday, 05 November 2012 Khonumthung
83 Request for Hluttaw Office Delayed by Chin State Authorities Monday, 05 November 2012 Kaladan
84 String of Burglaries Strikes Shops In Than Tlang Saturday, 27 October 2012 Khonumthung
85 Training Course For Chin National Army Concludes Thursday, 25 October 2012 Khonumthung
86 CNF Leaders Invited To Chin Cultural Festival Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Khonumthung
87 Job Vacancy Application Fees Reduced Following Complaint Letter Tuesday, 23 October 2012 Khonumthung
88 Locals Angry About Funds Collected For Matupi Football Tournament Monday, 22 October 2012 Khonumthung
89 Matupi Dance Group Steals The Show During Chin Cultural Competition Monday, 22 October 2012 Khonumthung
90 CNF Survey Land For New Army Camps Thursday, 18 October 2012 Khonumthung
91 Ethnic leader Dr. Lian Hmung Sakhong to visit Burma Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Khonumthung
92 Two Chin political parties come together Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Khonumthung
93 Leadership training for Burmese handloom workers in Mizoram Thursday, 04 October 2012 Khonumthung
94 CNF foreign secretary meets Malaysia’s Chin community Thursday, 04 October 2012 Khonumthung
95 CNF organizing committee set up in Hakha Tuesday, 02 October 2012 Khonumthung
96 Troops from Burmese base accused of killing Chinese villager Tuesday, 02 October 2012 Khonumthung
97 CNF liaison office opened in Teddim Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Khonumthung
98 Government rejects demand not to divide Paletwa Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Khonumthung
99 Soldiers check Matupi travelers without reason Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Khonumthung
100 International Peace Day held in Chin state Monday, 24 September 2012 Khonumthung

Page 2 of 15