BNI English

Sunday, Jan 25th

Last update08:25:10 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Khonumthung

Khonumthung News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 Influenza spreading in Sagaing Region Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Khonumthung
52 Govt gives teak to company & payoffs to residents Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Khonumthung
53 Locals opposed to housing project near Rih Lake Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Khonumthung
54 Naska doesn’t want to talk, says BGB chief Monday, 01 July 2013 Khonumthung
55 Chin and Mizo singers will perform in US Monday, 01 July 2013 Khonumthung
56 CNF camp monitored by Myanmar Army Friday, 28 June 2013 Khonumthung
57 More Chin families could be forced from Mizoram Friday, 28 June 2013 Khonumthung
58 Ten households threatened by landslide in Chin state Monday, 17 June 2013 Khonumthung
59 Chin political parties merge Friday, 14 June 2013 Khonumthung
60 Khonumthung News journal hits the streets Monday, 03 June 2013 Khonumthung
61 Burmese families driven out of Mizoram Monday, 20 May 2013 Khonumthung
62 Mizoram authorities burn down 40 houses of Chin people Thursday, 02 May 2013 Khonumthung
63 CNF’s public consultation in southern Chin state Thursday, 02 May 2013 Khonumthung
64 Women’s organization set up in Matupi Thursday, 25 April 2013 Khonumthung
65 NF prepares to hold public consultations across Chin state Friday, 12 April 2013 Khonumthung
66 New monthly news journal to be published in Chin state Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Khonumthung
67 Mizoram singers will perform in Chin state Thursday, 21 March 2013 Khonumthung
68 CNF celebrates the 25th Chin Revolution Day Thursday, 21 March 2013 Khonumthung
69 88 generation students group arrive in Chin state Saturday, 09 March 2013 Khonumthung
70 Road construction project to start in Chin state Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Khonumthung
71 Baby killed, 10 injured in Jeep accident in Mizoram Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Khonumthung
72 CNF prohibits trade in precious flowers in Chin state Monday, 04 March 2013 Khonumthung
73 Myanmar Egress provide training in Chin state Monday, 04 March 2013 Khonumthung
74 Union Ministers attend 65th anniversary of Chin National Day Saturday, 23 February 2013 Khonumthung
75 Survey on starvation situation by Chin state Hluttaw member Saturday, 16 February 2013 Khonumthung
76 CNF and state govt will cooperate on upcoming Chin National Day Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Khonumthung
77 T-shirts honour Chin leader Monday, 11 February 2013 Khonumthung
78 New Chin youth organization ready to make a difference Friday, 08 February 2013 Khonumthung
79 Students and teachers angry they can't take part in Chin National Day celebrations Monday, 04 February 2013 Khonumthung
80 State government tries to tackle food shortages affecting Chin state Monday, 28 January 2013 Khonumthung
81 CNF’s Supreme Council member meets locals Monday, 28 January 2013 Khonumthung
82 Chin players play in champion football team Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Khonumthung
83 CNF opens new headquarters Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Khonumthung
84 Precious Orchids being smuggled out of Chin state Saturday, 12 January 2013 Khonumthung
85 Chin weavers are leaving Aizawl Thursday, 10 January 2013 Khonumthung
86 CNF condemns government attacks on KIA Thursday, 10 January 2013 Khonumthung
87 Resolution passed to conduct food shortage survey in Chin state Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Khonumthung
88 Chin civilian social group formed to aid suffering Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Khonumthung
89 Hakha traders donate supplies to aid Chin army Monday, 07 January 2013 Khonumthung
90 Chin unity came from Falam assembly: CNF Secretary General Thursday, 20 December 2012 Khonumthung
91 CNF hold public meeting following peace talks in Rangoon Thursday, 13 December 2012 Khonumthung
92 Chin political parties meet in Yangon Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Khonumthung
93 CNF and Government sign agreement Monday, 10 December 2012 Khonumthung
94 Chin National Front delegation leaves for Rangoon Monday, 03 December 2012 Khonumthung
95 Food crisis strikes Chin State Thursday, 29 November 2012 Khonumthung
96 Electricity Flows Freely In Chin Capital Hakha Monday, 26 November 2012 Khonumthung
97 Soldiers Extort Money From Cattle Farmers Monday, 26 November 2012 Khonumthung
98 CNF Prepares For Public Consultation Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Khonumthung
99 New Road From Matupi To Bawiza Under Construction Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Khonumthung
100 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi Travels to India Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Khonumthung

Page 2 of 15