BNI English

Wednesday, Nov 26th

Last update07:47:34 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 88 Generation Students received warm welcome in Ye Township Wednesday, 14 November 2012 IMNA
202 88 Generation Students Group tours Mon State Monday, 12 November 2012 IMNA
203 Suu Kyi, ethnic lawmakers urge resolution to Rakhine State conflict Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
204 Locals contest Ka Lone Htar dam construction Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
205 Report illustrates displacement along Shwe Gas Pipeline Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
206 AMDP removes party billboard after just one week Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
207 Monograph Reading Ceremony recognized Suvarnabhumi Kingdom as part of Tha-Htone Region Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
208 Two Mon parties inaugurate shared office Saturday, 03 November 2012 IMNA
209 Minister U Aung Min calls urgent meeting with UNFC Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
210 Controversial announcement that Thuwunnabumi belongs to Pyu Kingdom disputed Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
211 Joint statement details unification of two Mon political parties Tuesday, 16 October 2012 IMNA
212 Anti-drug campaign conducted in NMSP areas Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
213 New Mae Sot – Moulmein airline grabs public attention Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
214 Mon Culture Contest and award ceremony held in Moulmein Thursday, 27 September 2012 IMNA
215 Ethnic Nationalities Develop Their Own Peace Plan Tuesday, 18 September 2012 IMNA
216 Kaw Goon Cave in Karen State nominated as cultural zone Tuesday, 04 September 2012 IMNA
217 22 MPs Delegates Study Thai Parliamentary System and Public Administration Tuesday, 28 August 2012 IMNA
218 Thai Environmentalists Expresses Concerns On Dawei Project Monday, 27 August 2012 IMNA
219 Thousands of acres seized by local naval unit in Yebyu Township Saturday, 25 August 2012 IMNA
220 Trade Fair Marks Drive Toward Cross-Border Commerce Wednesday, 22 August 2012 IMNA
221 National Brotherhood Forum to Promote Ethnic Language Media Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
222 Publication Censorship Lifted, Publish-after-Check System Replaced Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
223 OUA extends its degree programs to include Bachelor’s in Education in Yangon Monday, 13 August 2012 IMNA
224 Remembrance for Mon leader Nai Non Lar organized by Mon youth groups Thursday, 09 August 2012 IMNA
225 NMSP and KNPP signed Deep of Commitment for Protection of Children in Conflict Monday, 06 August 2012 IMNA
226 Pa-oh National Liberation Organization Held People Consultation Friday, 27 July 2012 IMNA
227 KNPP opens its first liaison office In Loikaw Thursday, 26 July 2012 IMNA
228 Burma rejects visa for Pakistani human rights leader Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Mizzima
229 Mon leaders urge unity at opening for Mon Democracy Party office Monday, 23 July 2012 IMNA
230 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Saturday, 21 July 2012 IMNA
231 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Thursday, 19 July 2012 IMNA
232 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
233 Mon political parties agree to merge Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
234 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Tuesday, 17 July 2012 IMNA
235 MDP registration approved Thursday, 12 July 2012 IMAA
236 Exam passing rate at No. 8 BEHS of Moulmein tops 90 percent Friday, 06 July 2012 IMNA
237 Mon teachers struggling due to low salaries Thursday, 05 July 2012 IMNA
238 Mudon Township achieves highest exam passing percentage five years in a row Friday, 29 June 2012 IMNA
239 Central executive committee members elected as Shin-saw-pu Association finalizes formation
 Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
240 Labor Union of Karen State awaits registration Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
241 KDNG doubts impartiality of Myitsone Dam evaluation Tuesday, 22 May 2012 IMNA
242 Minister U Aung Min: “Death Railway” to be rebuilt Wednesday, 16 May 2012 IMNA
243 Karen BGF official shot dead in TPP Tuesday, 15 May 2012 IMNA
244 Mon language study only allowed on weekends in government schools Friday, 11 May 2012 IMNA
245 The deceased chairman of the Mon People Front was honored Tuesday, 01 May 2012 IMNA
246 MNDF registers with the government Saturday, 28 April 2012 IMNA
247 The UNFC dialogue with the government would address KIO issue Friday, 27 April 2012 IMNA
248 Two Mon parties sign agreement to unite Tuesday, 24 April 2012 IMNA
249 Railway Minister Aung Min to meet NMSP’s Nai Aung Min, after Ceasefire Agreement Friday, 06 April 2012 IMNA
250 NLD bests AMDP in Mon State Wednesday, 04 April 2012 IMNA

Page 5 of 22