BNI English

Thursday, Oct 30th

Last update05:15:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 National Brotherhood Forum to Promote Ethnic Language Media Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
202 Publication Censorship Lifted, Publish-after-Check System Replaced Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
203 OUA extends its degree programs to include Bachelor’s in Education in Yangon Monday, 13 August 2012 IMNA
204 Remembrance for Mon leader Nai Non Lar organized by Mon youth groups Thursday, 09 August 2012 IMNA
205 NMSP and KNPP signed Deep of Commitment for Protection of Children in Conflict Monday, 06 August 2012 IMNA
206 Pa-oh National Liberation Organization Held People Consultation Friday, 27 July 2012 IMNA
207 KNPP opens its first liaison office In Loikaw Thursday, 26 July 2012 IMNA
208 Burma rejects visa for Pakistani human rights leader Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Mizzima
209 Mon leaders urge unity at opening for Mon Democracy Party office Monday, 23 July 2012 IMNA
210 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Saturday, 21 July 2012 IMNA
211 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Thursday, 19 July 2012 IMNA
212 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
213 Mon political parties agree to merge Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
214 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Tuesday, 17 July 2012 IMNA
215 MDP registration approved Thursday, 12 July 2012 IMAA
216 Exam passing rate at No. 8 BEHS of Moulmein tops 90 percent Friday, 06 July 2012 IMNA
217 Mon teachers struggling due to low salaries Thursday, 05 July 2012 IMNA
218 Mudon Township achieves highest exam passing percentage five years in a row Friday, 29 June 2012 IMNA
219 Central executive committee members elected as Shin-saw-pu Association finalizes formation
 Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
220 Labor Union of Karen State awaits registration Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
221 KDNG doubts impartiality of Myitsone Dam evaluation Tuesday, 22 May 2012 IMNA
222 Minister U Aung Min: “Death Railway” to be rebuilt Wednesday, 16 May 2012 IMNA
223 Karen BGF official shot dead in TPP Tuesday, 15 May 2012 IMNA
224 Mon language study only allowed on weekends in government schools Friday, 11 May 2012 IMNA
225 The deceased chairman of the Mon People Front was honored Tuesday, 01 May 2012 IMNA
226 MNDF registers with the government Saturday, 28 April 2012 IMNA
227 The UNFC dialogue with the government would address KIO issue Friday, 27 April 2012 IMNA
228 Two Mon parties sign agreement to unite Tuesday, 24 April 2012 IMNA
229 Railway Minister Aung Min to meet NMSP’s Nai Aung Min, after Ceasefire Agreement Friday, 06 April 2012 IMNA
230 NLD bests AMDP in Mon State Wednesday, 04 April 2012 IMNA
231 Mon Party begins advance voting campaign tonight Friday, 30 March 2012 IMNA
232 10,000 Voters Error in Moulmein Constituency, Says AMDP Thursday, 29 March 2012 IMNA
233 Nai Ngwe Thein will hand in his resignation if the two Mon parties do not unite Tuesday, 27 March 2012 IMNA
234 No monitors during advance voting elicits worry Friday, 23 March 2012 Jury Chai
235 Money extorted for the houses and care of Mon armed group which recently surrendered Saturday, 17 March 2012 IMNA
236 Daw Aung San SuuKyi’s speech in Moulmein Township heard by over 100,000 Monday, 12 March 2012 IMNA
237 Location of Daw Aung San Suu Kyi speech in Moulmein changed Friday, 09 March 2012 IMNA
238 The New Mon State Party negotiating 14 new locations to base troops Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
239 Mon armed group of Nai Bin surrenders to Burmese Army Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
240 The New Mon State Party negotiating 14 new locations to base troops Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
241 Mon women demand President provide them with a secure life during celebration Tuesday, 06 March 2012 IMNA
242 The New Mon State Party(NMSP) will develop a political dialogue with the government Friday, 02 March 2012 IMNA
243 The Death Railway to be re-constructed Friday, 02 March 2012 Jury Chai
244 The New Mon State Party (NMSP) will develop a political dialogue with the government Friday, 02 March 2012 IMNA
245 Fire at Sangkhlaburi Bodh Gaya Temple causes about 70 million Baht in damages Wednesday, 29 February 2012 IMNA
246 NMSP and peace representatives of the government to meet again Friday, 24 February 2012 IMNA
247 Ceasefire will be discussed in meeting with Burmese government, says KNPP Friday, 24 February 2012 IMNA
248 3,000 migrants join Mon National Day celebration in Phuket Friday, 10 February 2012 IMNA
249 NMSP and Burmese government sign preliminary agreement Thursday, 02 February 2012 Ja-Loon Htaw
250 Rubber prices will increase soon according to traders Thursday, 26 January 2012 Rai Maraoh

Page 5 of 21