BNI English

Saturday, Dec 20th

Last update07:34:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 Suspicions heat up after Thanbyuzayat market fire Tuesday, 22 January 2013 IMNA
202 State Gov’t not to pursue role in Mon National Day Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
203 Gov’t press release reveals troop casualties in Kachin Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
204 Mon MPs address Union Parliament Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
205 U.S. Ambassador meets Mon Abbots Thursday, 17 January 2013 IMNA
206 University student arrested for Ya Ba Thursday, 17 January 2013 IMNA
207 State government develops interest in Mon National Day Thursday, 10 January 2013 IMNA
208 NMSP calls for immediate nationwide ceasefire and political dialogue Monday, 07 January 2013 IMNA
209 Military offensive in Kachin State could delay dialogue: UNFC General Secretary Monday, 07 January 2013 IMNA
210 Controversial Pyu Monograph Reading Ceremony concluded Tuesday, 04 December 2012 IMNA
211 Dissolution of Research Committee on Mon History refuted Monday, 03 December 2012 IMNA
212 Mon State Youth Forum held in Moulmein Monday, 03 December 2012 IMNA
213 Controversial Pyu Monograph Reading Ceremony to be cancelled Thursday, 29 November 2012 IMNA
214 Mysterious metal falls on Thanbyuzayat Township Tuesday, 27 November 2012 IMNA
215 Photographer Maudy discusses book “Yangon:A City to Rescue” Tuesday, 20 November 2012 IMNA
216 “Freedom to Walk” anti-trafficking fundraiser ends in Three Pagodas Pass Monday, 19 November 2012 IMNA
217 UNFC restates call for nationwide ceasefire Wednesday, 14 November 2012 IMNA
218 88 Generation Students received warm welcome in Ye Township Wednesday, 14 November 2012 IMNA
219 88 Generation Students Group tours Mon State Monday, 12 November 2012 IMNA
220 Suu Kyi, ethnic lawmakers urge resolution to Rakhine State conflict Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
221 Locals contest Ka Lone Htar dam construction Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
222 Report illustrates displacement along Shwe Gas Pipeline Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
223 AMDP removes party billboard after just one week Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
224 Monograph Reading Ceremony recognized Suvarnabhumi Kingdom as part of Tha-Htone Region Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
225 Two Mon parties inaugurate shared office Saturday, 03 November 2012 IMNA
226 Minister U Aung Min calls urgent meeting with UNFC Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
227 Controversial announcement that Thuwunnabumi belongs to Pyu Kingdom disputed Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
228 Joint statement details unification of two Mon political parties Tuesday, 16 October 2012 IMNA
229 Anti-drug campaign conducted in NMSP areas Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
230 New Mae Sot – Moulmein airline grabs public attention Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
231 Mon Culture Contest and award ceremony held in Moulmein Thursday, 27 September 2012 IMNA
232 Ethnic Nationalities Develop Their Own Peace Plan Tuesday, 18 September 2012 IMNA
233 Kaw Goon Cave in Karen State nominated as cultural zone Tuesday, 04 September 2012 IMNA
234 22 MPs Delegates Study Thai Parliamentary System and Public Administration Tuesday, 28 August 2012 IMNA
235 Thai Environmentalists Expresses Concerns On Dawei Project Monday, 27 August 2012 IMNA
236 Thousands of acres seized by local naval unit in Yebyu Township Saturday, 25 August 2012 IMNA
237 Trade Fair Marks Drive Toward Cross-Border Commerce Wednesday, 22 August 2012 IMNA
238 National Brotherhood Forum to Promote Ethnic Language Media Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
239 Publication Censorship Lifted, Publish-after-Check System Replaced Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
240 OUA extends its degree programs to include Bachelor’s in Education in Yangon Monday, 13 August 2012 IMNA
241 Remembrance for Mon leader Nai Non Lar organized by Mon youth groups Thursday, 09 August 2012 IMNA
242 NMSP and KNPP signed Deep of Commitment for Protection of Children in Conflict Monday, 06 August 2012 IMNA
243 Pa-oh National Liberation Organization Held People Consultation Friday, 27 July 2012 IMNA
244 KNPP opens its first liaison office In Loikaw Thursday, 26 July 2012 IMNA
245 Burma rejects visa for Pakistani human rights leader Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Mizzima
246 Mon leaders urge unity at opening for Mon Democracy Party office Monday, 23 July 2012 IMNA
247 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Saturday, 21 July 2012 IMNA
248 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Thursday, 19 July 2012 IMNA
249 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
250 Mon political parties agree to merge Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA

Page 5 of 22