BNI English

Sunday, Apr 20th

Last update07:33:10 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 Factory owners fail to pay sufficient compensation for confiscated land Saturday, 10 September 2011 IMNA
202 Chief Minister complains as Mon State Police fail to investigate bomb blasts Wednesday, 07 September 2011 Hong Dein
203 Contrary to report, DKBA remains active and strong Tuesday, 06 September 2011 IMNA
204 Farmers unite to destroy mollusks in paddy fields Thursday, 01 September 2011 Min Tawlawi
205 Villages at deep sea project prepare for relocation Wednesday, 31 August 2011 Rai Maroah
206 Kidnapped Karen State villagers released Monday, 29 August 2011 Jaloon Htaw
207 TPP Town People’s Militia beats residents Tuesday, 23 August 2011 Mi Lyi Htaw
208 Ethnic Armed Groups Alliance Demands Unified Peace Talks Monday, 22 August 2011 BNI
209 Ethnic Armed Groups Reject Individual Peace Talks, Prefer Tripartite Dialogue Saturday, 20 August 2011 IMNA
210 Peace Cannot Be Achieved With Force, Comments MNDF Leaders Saturday, 20 August 2011 IMNA
211 Mon State Chief Minister pressures AMDP to resign from Brotherhood of Ethnic Parties Friday, 19 August 2011 Arka
212 Information Ministier Fabricates Ceasefire Agreement Points, Says Nai Hong Sar Tuesday, 16 August 2011 IMNA
213 TPP authorities tell plantation owners to defend themselves Friday, 12 August 2011 Mi Lyi Htaw
214 Flood victims still in relief camps in Karen State Tuesday, 09 August 2011 Rai Maraoh
215 Tavoy-Kanchanaburi will continue to see resistance says KNU Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Rai Maroah
216 Mon State Chief Minister reduces choices for village tract heads Thursday, 28 July 2011 Hong Dein
217 Mon Literature and Culture Association (Central) Reformed, and Plan to Stand as Social Organization Wednesday, 27 July 2011 IMNA
218 Mon armed group asks extortion money from government rubber plantation Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Min Tawlawi and Hong Dein
219 Mon leaders call on Daw Suu to explain more about discussions with labour minister Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Rai Maroah
220 Farmers face heavy rain and insect infestations Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Min Taw Lawi
221 Mon party delegates to join Election Commission meeting Monday, 25 July 2011 Min Thuta
222 Storm causes 130 million Kyats worth of damage to famous beach pagoda town Friday, 22 July 2011 Lyi Htaw
223 Mon Member of Parliament collecting details of destroyed paddy fields Friday, 22 July 2011 Hong Dein
224 Labourer injured by landmine in Three Pagodas Pass Thursday, 21 July 2011 Jury Chai
225 Mon Children Are Early Recognized As Thai Citizens Friday, 15 July 2011 Rot Chai
226 Land Confiscation Plan for Military Deployment Wednesday, 13 July 2011 MinThuta
227 Workers’ wage protest spreads to other factories Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Jury Chai
228 Migrant workers reach agreement with shoe factory owner Monday, 11 July 2011 Mi Lyeh Htaw
229 The 1st Day of Mon State Parliament Held for 10 Minutes Friday, 08 July 2011 Min Thuta
230 Workers at border factories demand wage increase Friday, 08 July 2011 IMNA
231 Army families moving away from battalion Friday, 08 July 2011 Min Thuta
232 Travelers released by armed group Tuesday, 05 July 2011 IMNA
233 Burmese ethnic parties observe Thai election Monday, 04 July 2011 Min Thuta
234 Burmese Migrant Workers Suspend “Legal Work Permit” Process in Malaysia Friday, 01 July 2011 Jaloon Htaw
235 Unsecure Mon State Leads to Fear Among Residents and Travelers Thursday, 30 June 2011 IMNA
236 NLD Announces the Party Is Legal To Exist Thursday, 30 June 2011 IMNA
237 Authorities in Mon State Set 30 June Deadline For Surrender Wednesday, 29 June 2011 IMNA
238 LID 22 Troops Prepare for War In Karen State Wednesday, 29 June 2011 Jury Chai
239 Rubber Plantation Prices High, Commodities Prices Drop Tuesday, 28 June 2011 IMNA
240 Government Officials Must Not Be Involved When Human Rights Body Forms Tuesday, 28 June 2011 Jaloon Htaw
241 Security Increased In Mon State Following Bomb Blasts and Conflicts Monday, 27 June 2011 IMNA
242 Many children suffering from dengue in Mon State Friday, 24 June 2011 IMNA
243 Undemocratic Mon Village Headman Selection Thursday, 23 June 2011 IMNA
244 Ethnic Mon Citizens of Thailand in Kanchanaburi Enjoy Their New Right To Vote Wednesday, 22 June 2011 Lyi Htaw
245 Heightened Security in Three Pagodas Pass Tuesday, 21 June 2011 JURI CHAI
246 “Only Civilians Will Suffer in This War” say Mon politicians Tuesday, 21 June 2011 Rai Maraoh
247 Burmese Army’s Southeast Command Prepares Its Troops Saturday, 18 June 2011 IMNA
248 Burmese Army Warns Families to Relocate to the Center of Town Friday, 17 June 2011 IMNA
249 Karen Armed Group Burns House in Three Pagodas Pass Tuesday, 14 June 2011 IMNA
250 Karen Villagers Flee Three Pagodas Pass in Anticipation of Fighting Between Karen Forces and Burmese Troops Monday, 13 June 2011 Independent Mon News Agency

Page 5 of 20