BNI English

Sunday, Jan 25th

Last update08:25:10 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 MLCC members retain their positions Tuesday, 11 June 2013 IMNA
202 Arrested yaba dealers connected to ceasefire armed groups Tuesday, 11 June 2013 IMNA
203 Civilians included in Township’s Development Committee Thursday, 06 June 2013 IMNA
204 Mon commemorate the fall of the Mon Hongsawatoi Kingdom Tuesday, 04 June 2013 IMNA
205 Tala Mon Co., Ltd Plans for New Share/New Stockholders Tuesday, 04 June 2013 IMNA
206 Paung Township locals stage protest against corruption Monday, 03 June 2013 IMNA
207 Mon Literature unlikely to be taught at Gov’t School in Mon State Friday, 31 May 2013 IMNA
208 Workshop held to develop tourism in Mon state Wednesday, 29 May 2013 IMNA
209 Chief Minister U Zaw Min says Three Pagodas Pass border will be opened soon Saturday, 25 May 2013 IMNA
210 China’s Communist Party invites UNA’s members to visit Wednesday, 22 May 2013 IMNA
211 Publication of Mon language news journals permitted Sunday, 24 February 2013 IMNA
212 Suspicions heat up after Thanbyuzayat market fire Tuesday, 22 January 2013 IMNA
213 State Gov’t not to pursue role in Mon National Day Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
214 Gov’t press release reveals troop casualties in Kachin Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
215 Mon MPs address Union Parliament Monday, 21 January 2013 IMNA
216 U.S. Ambassador meets Mon Abbots Thursday, 17 January 2013 IMNA
217 University student arrested for Ya Ba Thursday, 17 January 2013 IMNA
218 State government develops interest in Mon National Day Thursday, 10 January 2013 IMNA
219 NMSP calls for immediate nationwide ceasefire and political dialogue Monday, 07 January 2013 IMNA
220 Military offensive in Kachin State could delay dialogue: UNFC General Secretary Monday, 07 January 2013 IMNA
221 Controversial Pyu Monograph Reading Ceremony concluded Tuesday, 04 December 2012 IMNA
222 Dissolution of Research Committee on Mon History refuted Monday, 03 December 2012 IMNA
223 Mon State Youth Forum held in Moulmein Monday, 03 December 2012 IMNA
224 Controversial Pyu Monograph Reading Ceremony to be cancelled Thursday, 29 November 2012 IMNA
225 Mysterious metal falls on Thanbyuzayat Township Tuesday, 27 November 2012 IMNA
226 Photographer Maudy discusses book “Yangon:A City to Rescue” Tuesday, 20 November 2012 IMNA
227 “Freedom to Walk” anti-trafficking fundraiser ends in Three Pagodas Pass Monday, 19 November 2012 IMNA
228 UNFC restates call for nationwide ceasefire Wednesday, 14 November 2012 IMNA
229 88 Generation Students received warm welcome in Ye Township Wednesday, 14 November 2012 IMNA
230 88 Generation Students Group tours Mon State Monday, 12 November 2012 IMNA
231 Suu Kyi, ethnic lawmakers urge resolution to Rakhine State conflict Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
232 Locals contest Ka Lone Htar dam construction Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
233 Report illustrates displacement along Shwe Gas Pipeline Friday, 09 November 2012 IMNA
234 AMDP removes party billboard after just one week Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
235 Monograph Reading Ceremony recognized Suvarnabhumi Kingdom as part of Tha-Htone Region Wednesday, 07 November 2012 IMNA
236 Two Mon parties inaugurate shared office Saturday, 03 November 2012 IMNA
237 Minister U Aung Min calls urgent meeting with UNFC Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
238 Controversial announcement that Thuwunnabumi belongs to Pyu Kingdom disputed Thursday, 25 October 2012 IMNA
239 Joint statement details unification of two Mon political parties Tuesday, 16 October 2012 IMNA
240 Anti-drug campaign conducted in NMSP areas Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
241 New Mae Sot – Moulmein airline grabs public attention Saturday, 29 September 2012 IMNA
242 Mon Culture Contest and award ceremony held in Moulmein Thursday, 27 September 2012 IMNA
243 Ethnic Nationalities Develop Their Own Peace Plan Tuesday, 18 September 2012 IMNA
244 Kaw Goon Cave in Karen State nominated as cultural zone Tuesday, 04 September 2012 IMNA
245 22 MPs Delegates Study Thai Parliamentary System and Public Administration Tuesday, 28 August 2012 IMNA
246 Thai Environmentalists Expresses Concerns On Dawei Project Monday, 27 August 2012 IMNA
247 Thousands of acres seized by local naval unit in Yebyu Township Saturday, 25 August 2012 IMNA
248 Trade Fair Marks Drive Toward Cross-Border Commerce Wednesday, 22 August 2012 IMNA
249 National Brotherhood Forum to Promote Ethnic Language Media Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA
250 Publication Censorship Lifted, Publish-after-Check System Replaced Tuesday, 21 August 2012 IMNA

Page 5 of 22