BNI English

Monday, Oct 20th

Last update07:01:36 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 Mon leaders urge unity at opening for Mon Democracy Party office Monday, 23 July 2012 IMNA
202 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Saturday, 21 July 2012 IMNA
203 Mon language instruction impeded in government schools Thursday, 19 July 2012 IMNA
204 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
205 Mon political parties agree to merge Wednesday, 18 July 2012 IMNA
206 Locals protest Zaykabar Company’s embankment-road construction Tuesday, 17 July 2012 IMNA
207 MDP registration approved Thursday, 12 July 2012 IMAA
208 Exam passing rate at No. 8 BEHS of Moulmein tops 90 percent Friday, 06 July 2012 IMNA
209 Mon teachers struggling due to low salaries Thursday, 05 July 2012 IMNA
210 Mudon Township achieves highest exam passing percentage five years in a row Friday, 29 June 2012 IMNA
211 Central executive committee members elected as Shin-saw-pu Association finalizes formation
 Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
212 Labor Union of Karen State awaits registration Tuesday, 05 June 2012 IMNA
213 KDNG doubts impartiality of Myitsone Dam evaluation Tuesday, 22 May 2012 IMNA
214 Minister U Aung Min: “Death Railway” to be rebuilt Wednesday, 16 May 2012 IMNA
215 Karen BGF official shot dead in TPP Tuesday, 15 May 2012 IMNA
216 Mon language study only allowed on weekends in government schools Friday, 11 May 2012 IMNA
217 The deceased chairman of the Mon People Front was honored Tuesday, 01 May 2012 IMNA
218 MNDF registers with the government Saturday, 28 April 2012 IMNA
219 The UNFC dialogue with the government would address KIO issue Friday, 27 April 2012 IMNA
220 Two Mon parties sign agreement to unite Tuesday, 24 April 2012 IMNA
221 Railway Minister Aung Min to meet NMSP’s Nai Aung Min, after Ceasefire Agreement Friday, 06 April 2012 IMNA
222 NLD bests AMDP in Mon State Wednesday, 04 April 2012 IMNA
223 Mon Party begins advance voting campaign tonight Friday, 30 March 2012 IMNA
224 10,000 Voters Error in Moulmein Constituency, Says AMDP Thursday, 29 March 2012 IMNA
225 Nai Ngwe Thein will hand in his resignation if the two Mon parties do not unite Tuesday, 27 March 2012 IMNA
226 No monitors during advance voting elicits worry Friday, 23 March 2012 Jury Chai
227 Money extorted for the houses and care of Mon armed group which recently surrendered Saturday, 17 March 2012 IMNA
228 Daw Aung San SuuKyi’s speech in Moulmein Township heard by over 100,000 Monday, 12 March 2012 IMNA
229 Location of Daw Aung San Suu Kyi speech in Moulmein changed Friday, 09 March 2012 IMNA
230 The New Mon State Party negotiating 14 new locations to base troops Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
231 Mon armed group of Nai Bin surrenders to Burmese Army Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
232 The New Mon State Party negotiating 14 new locations to base troops Wednesday, 07 March 2012 IMNA
233 Mon women demand President provide them with a secure life during celebration Tuesday, 06 March 2012 IMNA
234 The New Mon State Party(NMSP) will develop a political dialogue with the government Friday, 02 March 2012 IMNA
235 The Death Railway to be re-constructed Friday, 02 March 2012 Jury Chai
236 The New Mon State Party (NMSP) will develop a political dialogue with the government Friday, 02 March 2012 IMNA
237 Fire at Sangkhlaburi Bodh Gaya Temple causes about 70 million Baht in damages Wednesday, 29 February 2012 IMNA
238 NMSP and peace representatives of the government to meet again Friday, 24 February 2012 IMNA
239 Ceasefire will be discussed in meeting with Burmese government, says KNPP Friday, 24 February 2012 IMNA
240 3,000 migrants join Mon National Day celebration in Phuket Friday, 10 February 2012 IMNA
241 NMSP and Burmese government sign preliminary agreement Thursday, 02 February 2012 Ja-Loon Htaw
242 Rubber prices will increase soon according to traders Thursday, 26 January 2012 Rai Maraoh
243 Aiming to accelerate Mon national activates, two prominent Mon political parties agree to unite. Wednesday, 25 January 2012 Jury-Chai
244 Yong monk Zaw Latt was released from prison Saturday, 14 January 2012 Rai Maraoh
245 NMSP agree to commence ceasefire talks with government Friday, 13 January 2012 IMNA
246 Fire in Zin-Gyeik destroys more than 100 homes Monday, 26 December 2011 IMNA
247 MNDF will not register for upcoming election Monday, 26 December 2011 IMNA
248 Mon monks and nationals support the union of the two Mon parties Friday, 16 December 2011 Min Thuta
249 There will be a peace talk says New Mon State Party (NMSP)
Min Thu-ta Tuesday, 13 December 2011 IMNA
250 KNU reopen key highway from Three Pagoda Pass to Thanphyuzayart Thursday, 08 December 2011 IMNA

Page 5 of 21