BNI English

Wednesday, Aug 20th

Last update05:12:22 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 President, military chief decline talks proposal from NLD leader Friday, 29 November 2013 Mizzima
302 Kachin Peace Network activists will appeal convictions Thursday, 28 November 2013 Mizzima
303 Suu Kyi embraces ethnic groups in the fight for peace Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Mizzima
304 Ethnic armed groups struggling to disarm Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Mizzima
305 U Aung Min to present the facts that slow down the peace processes Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Mizzima
306 Chiang Mai conference highlights obstacles in peace process Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Mizzima
307 Government, military yet to accept NLD’s proposal for constitutional talks Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Mizzima
308 Myanmar boy, 7, used as drug mule: Thai police Monday, 25 November 2013 Mizzima
309 Murder rate in Rakhine State soars Saturday, 23 November 2013 Mizzima
310 Rule of Law Committee to inspect police chiefs, administrative departments Friday, 22 November 2013 Mizzima
311 Myanmar police uncover religious bomb plot Thursday, 21 November 2013 Mizzima
312 Land grabbing investigations commence Thursday, 21 November 2013 Mizzima
313 Opium eradication target falls short in southern Shan State Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Mizzima
314 KIO general applies for passport Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Mizzima
315 New Mon State Party rejects ‘rigid’ draft ceasefire agreement Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Mizzima
316 Parties prepare to submit suggestions for constitutional reform Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Mizzima
317 Thousands flee latest fighting in Kachin State Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Mizzima
318 Accepting diversity essential for community harmony: Clinton Friday, 15 November 2013 Mizzima
319 Chin groups agree on constitutional discussion principles Friday, 15 November 2013 Mizzima
320 EU aid to focus on rural sector, education, governance and peace buildin Thursday, 14 November 2013 Mizzima
321 UNFC will support NCCT throughout ceasefire negotiations Thursday, 14 November 2013 Mizzima
322 EU provides crowd control training to Myanmar police Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Mizzima
323 US ambassador urges Rakhine State to emphasize development Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Mizzima
324 RCSS delays signing Laiza summit agreements Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Mizzima
325 Japanese company to help promote Myanmar's railway transport Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Mizzima
326 Government appeases worries about federal union Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Mizzima
327 Gov't peace negotiator foresees breakthrough with armed groups in next talks Monday, 11 November 2013 Mizzima
328 S.Korea to help Myanmar with rural areas development Monday, 11 November 2013 Mizzima
329 Federal Union Army a priority for armed groups Saturday, 09 November 2013 Mizzima
330 Parliament to review electricity price increase Friday, 08 November 2013 Mizzima
331 High fatality rate along Yangon—Nay Pyi Taw highway Friday, 08 November 2013 Mizzima
332 Gov't, ethnic armed groups fail to make breakthrough in talks Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Mizzima
333 Myanmar makes progress in int'l payment card launching Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Mizzima
334 Lower House submits amendments to peaceful assembly law Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Mizzima
335 Security situation prevents UN from aiding displaced villagers Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Mizzima
336 Suu Kyi being coaxed to visit China Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Mizzima
337 Lower house approves media bill Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Mizzima
338 Strike at garment factory enters second week Monday, 04 November 2013 Mizzima
339 Aung San Suu Kyi's European tour boosts Myanmar-EU links Monday, 04 November 2013 Mizzima
340 Ethnic leaders discussing common ground on ceasefire accord Friday, 01 November 2013 Mizzima
341 Hundreds of villagers flee new fighting in Kachin State Friday, 01 November 2013 Mizzima
342 Thein Sein calls for peace, insists on national unity Thursday, 31 October 2013 Mizzima
343 Business people warned not to misuse vacant land granted to them Thursday, 31 October 2013 Mizzima
344 New legislation will redefine ‘child’ in Myanmar Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Mizzima
345 Activists urge suspension of major development projects Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Mizzima
346 Pope urges dialogue in Myanmar at talks with Suu Kyi Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Mizzima
347 300 free oversea call phones will be available at SEA Games venues Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Mizzima
348 Myanmar revises electricity prices to cover production cost Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Mizzima
349 Thousands of villagers trapped by battles in Kachin State Monday, 28 October 2013 Mizzima
350 Mobile banking to make Myanmar debut at SEA Games Saturday, 26 October 2013 Mizzima

Page 7 of 90