BNI English

Thursday, Oct 02nd

Last update11:23:43 AM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 USDP to contest all 31 vacant seats in by-elections Saturday, 22 March 2014 Mizzima
302 30,000 acre trespassing ban sought for military-owned factory, says official Saturday, 22 March 2014 Mizzima
303 Joint house approves increase electricity charges Friday, 21 March 2014 Mizzima
304 NLD leader condemns unethical behaviour in politics Friday, 21 March 2014 Mizzima
305 Economic reform process lacks focus, warns economic advisor Friday, 21 March 2014 Mizzima
306 KIO refuses to allow census on its territory Thursday, 20 March 2014 Mizzima
307 Speaker urges action to resolve timber cutting issue Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Mizzima
308 33,578 sign petition to halt dams on Thanlwin Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Mizzima
309 NCCT to choose representatives for ceasefire drafting panel Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Mizzima
310 Rakhine State protests oppose ‘Rohingya’ as census category Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Mizzima
311 President airs hopes for a peaceful Myanmar Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Mizzima
312 Youth activists demand more rights for students Saturday, 15 March 2014 Mizzima
313 Tourism management plan launched for Inlay Lake region Friday, 14 March 2014 Mizzima
314 Security personnel must stay in Rakhine, says U Wirathu Friday, 14 March 2014 Mizzima
315 Most White Card holders in Rakhine State, says house panel Friday, 14 March 2014 Mizzima
316 Panel recommends citizenship for eligible Muslims in Rakhine State Thursday, 13 March 2014 Mizzima
317 Military did not launch offensives, says senior officer Thursday, 13 March 2014 Mizzima
318 Understanding, respect essential for national unity, says NLD leader Wednesday, 12 March 2014 Mizzima
319 Joint committee to draft nationwide ceasefire agreement Wednesday, 12 March 2014 Mizzima
320 Myanmar media still in infancy, says Deputy Information Minister Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Mizzima
321 Houses burn in Du Chee Yar Tan and another Rakhine village Monday, 10 March 2014 Mizzima
322 Government should prove its sincerity, says KNLA commander Monday, 10 March 2014 Mizzima
323 Speaker outlines procedure for debate on inter-faith marriage laws Friday, 07 March 2014 Mizzima
324 Global lawyers group hails bar association move Friday, 07 March 2014 Mizzima
325 MP slams government’s response to complaints from public Friday, 07 March 2014 Mizzima
326 Government, armed ethnic groups to discuss date for Hpa-an peace talks Friday, 07 March 2014 Mizzima
327 Rakhine MPs seek ‘Rohingya’ ban in census Thursday, 06 March 2014 Mizzima
328 Ministry bans education reform group from conference Thursday, 06 March 2014 Mizzima
329 NLD to take legal action against ruling party MP Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Mizzima
330 Cooperation essential against corruption: commission head Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Mizzima
331 All squatters in Yangon to be evicted starting end of March Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Mizzima
332 MSF to cease operating in Rakhine State only, says ministry Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Mizzima
333 Ministries to contribute to drafting inter-faith marriage ban Saturday, 01 March 2014 Mizzima
334 MSF declines to comment on Rakhine State expulsion order Saturday, 01 March 2014 Mizzima
335 Myanmar protested to China over illegal timber, minerals exports: Minister Friday, 28 February 2014 Mizzima
336 Parliamentary leaders discuss proposal to ban inter-faith marriage Friday, 28 February 2014 Mizzima
337 Govt dismisses report alleging persecution of Rohingya Muslims Thursday, 27 February 2014 Mizzima
338 MSF seeks dialogue with protesters Thursday, 27 February 2014 Mizzima
339 Conference urges women’s role in peace process Thursday, 27 February 2014 Mizzima
340 Hundreds attend rally in support of inter-faith marriage ban Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Mizzima
341 ‘I’m very happy,’ says UN special rapporteur Ojea Quintana Monday, 24 February 2014 Mizzima
342 Warning issued over disruptions to public talks Thursday, 20 February 2014 Mizzima
343 The people must respect the Constitution: military bloc leader Wednesday, 19 February 2014 Mizzima
344 President asked to expel MSF from Rakhine State Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Mizzima
345 Government dismisses call to postpone census Friday, 14 February 2014 Mizzima
346 Census ‘fraught with danger’, warns think-tank Friday, 14 February 2014 Mizzima
347 Census ‘fraught with danger’, warns think-tank Thursday, 13 February 2014 Mizzima
348 Germany pledges to support reform process Thursday, 13 February 2014 Mizzima
349 Seminar discusses judicial independence and integrity Thursday, 13 February 2014 Mizzima
350 Final visit for UN human rights envoy Ojea Quintana Wednesday, 12 February 2014 Mizzima

Page 7 of 93