BNI English

Saturday, Sep 20th

Last update01:58:05 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Rakhine State Chief Minister resigns Friday, 20 June 2014 Mizzima
152 Ayeyarwady, Thanlwin dams to generate $540m in revenue a year, hluttaw told Friday, 20 June 2014 Mizzima
153 Suffering in Rakhine 'the worst I've seen', says top UN official Thursday, 19 June 2014 Mizzima
154 Clashes will not affect peace process, says KNU Thursday, 19 June 2014 Mizzima
155 Lower house to debate move for proportional representation Wednesday, 18 June 2014 Mizzima
156 'Bengalis' being assessed for citizenship, says official Monday, 16 June 2014 Mizzima
157 Top UN official issues plea on aid access for IDPs Monday, 16 June 2014 Mizzima
158 Monastery raid can spark second Saffron Revolution, warns U Wirathu Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
159 NLD leader biased on communal conflict, says Rakhine protest organiser Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
160 Footwear factory workers on strike for minimum monthly wage Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
161 80 groups worldwide urge scrapping of proposed religious conversion law Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
162 Myanmar attends summit on ending sexual violence in conflict Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
163 Myanmar Police Force to be doubled, says deputy minister Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
164 Kayin splinter group hits out at senior Karen National Union official Tuesday, 10 June 2014 BNI
165 Tougher sentencing in religious conversion bill, demand Organisation for the Protection of Race and Religion Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
166 NLD leader to launch landmark report on future of tropics Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
167 Govt spokesperson apologises for doctored image of NLD leader Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
168 Buddhist group rejects allegations about misuse of funds Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
169 Corruption a greater risk than terrorism, says President Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
170 New ceasefire agreement to be signed in three months, says KNU Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
171 Census remains stalled over 'Rohingya' issue, says official Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Mizzima
172 Bangladeshi border skirmishes to dominate June 5 cross border discussions Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Mizzima
173 Stay away from politics, ministerial staff told Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
174 Top US lobby group executives attend meeting in Rakhine State capital Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
175 China warns of 'significant' drug threat to Greater Mekong Sub-region Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
176 ‘Follow your own path’, 88 Generation leader advises today’s yout Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
177 NLD leader responds to UEC warning: 'I have never violated the law' Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
178 NLD leader launches petition for constitutional reform Thursday, 29 May 2014 Mizzima
179 Public suggestions invited on draft religious conversion law Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Mizzima
180 Election commission warns NLD leader over challenge to Tatmadaw Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Mizzima
181 OCHA offers to help government on Rakhine IDPs Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
182 Ceasefire talks make more progress Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
183 ‘Land grab’ tensions could trigger uprising, warns ruling party MP Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
184 NUP will take to streets against constitutional amendment Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
185 Ceasefire talks make progress as negotiations resume Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
186 Myitsone marchers a disappointment, says villager Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
187 Ethnic minority groups join campaign for constitutional reform Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
188 Humanitarian situation worsening after clashes: OCHA Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
189 Presidential spokesperson shrugs off US sanctions decision Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
190 Tatmadaw’s parliamentary role a violation of Buddhist principles, says NLD leader Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
191 Learn from abroad and avoid unrest at home, says President Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
192 USDP alleged to have drawn crowd to demonstration under false pretenses Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
193 Presidential spokesperson dismisses US report about weapons factory Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
194 Monks assembly declines to discuss religious harmony proposal Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
195 ‘Death highway’ to be widened, says ministry Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
196 NCCT meets to plan next ceasefire negotiations Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
197 Student gamblers in Mandalay face crack down Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
198 Police issue curfew arrests warning in Sittwe, says US embassy Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
199 Yangon transport plan will need varied funding sources, meeting told Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Mizzima
200 Most INGOs have returned to Rakhine, says state government Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima

Page 4 of 92