BNI English

Tuesday, Sep 02nd

Last update10:10:09 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
101 Clashes will not affect peace process, says KNU Thursday, 19 June 2014 Mizzima
102 Lower house to debate move for proportional representation Wednesday, 18 June 2014 Mizzima
103 'Bengalis' being assessed for citizenship, says official Monday, 16 June 2014 Mizzima
104 Top UN official issues plea on aid access for IDPs Monday, 16 June 2014 Mizzima
105 Monastery raid can spark second Saffron Revolution, warns U Wirathu Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
106 NLD leader biased on communal conflict, says Rakhine protest organiser Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
107 Footwear factory workers on strike for minimum monthly wage Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
108 80 groups worldwide urge scrapping of proposed religious conversion law Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
109 Myanmar attends summit on ending sexual violence in conflict Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
110 Myanmar Police Force to be doubled, says deputy minister Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
111 Kayin splinter group hits out at senior Karen National Union official Tuesday, 10 June 2014 BNI
112 Tougher sentencing in religious conversion bill, demand Organisation for the Protection of Race and Religion Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
113 NLD leader to launch landmark report on future of tropics Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
114 Govt spokesperson apologises for doctored image of NLD leader Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
115 Buddhist group rejects allegations about misuse of funds Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
116 Corruption a greater risk than terrorism, says President Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
117 New ceasefire agreement to be signed in three months, says KNU Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
118 Census remains stalled over 'Rohingya' issue, says official Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Mizzima
119 Bangladeshi border skirmishes to dominate June 5 cross border discussions Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Mizzima
120 Stay away from politics, ministerial staff told Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
121 Top US lobby group executives attend meeting in Rakhine State capital Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
122 China warns of 'significant' drug threat to Greater Mekong Sub-region Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
123 ‘Follow your own path’, 88 Generation leader advises today’s yout Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
124 NLD leader responds to UEC warning: 'I have never violated the law' Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
125 NLD leader launches petition for constitutional reform Thursday, 29 May 2014 Mizzima
126 Public suggestions invited on draft religious conversion law Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Mizzima
127 Election commission warns NLD leader over challenge to Tatmadaw Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Mizzima
128 OCHA offers to help government on Rakhine IDPs Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
129 Ceasefire talks make more progress Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
130 ‘Land grab’ tensions could trigger uprising, warns ruling party MP Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
131 NUP will take to streets against constitutional amendment Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
132 Ceasefire talks make progress as negotiations resume Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
133 Myitsone marchers a disappointment, says villager Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
134 Ethnic minority groups join campaign for constitutional reform Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
135 Humanitarian situation worsening after clashes: OCHA Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
136 Presidential spokesperson shrugs off US sanctions decision Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
137 Tatmadaw’s parliamentary role a violation of Buddhist principles, says NLD leader Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
138 Learn from abroad and avoid unrest at home, says President Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
139 USDP alleged to have drawn crowd to demonstration under false pretenses Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
140 Presidential spokesperson dismisses US report about weapons factory Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
141 Monks assembly declines to discuss religious harmony proposal Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
142 ‘Death highway’ to be widened, says ministry Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
143 NCCT meets to plan next ceasefire negotiations Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
144 Student gamblers in Mandalay face crack down Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
145 Police issue curfew arrests warning in Sittwe, says US embassy Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
146 Yangon transport plan will need varied funding sources, meeting told Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Mizzima
147 Most INGOs have returned to Rakhine, says state government Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
148 Vice President defends land seizures by Tatmadaw Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
149 Buddhists, Muslims to co-operate for development in Maugdaw Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
150 Military intelligence, police raid Shan group’s office in Kyaington Saturday, 10 May 2014 Mizzima

Page 3 of 91