BNI English

Saturday, Aug 30th

Last update05:42:43 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
101 Monastery raid can spark second Saffron Revolution, warns U Wirathu Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
102 NLD leader biased on communal conflict, says Rakhine protest organiser Sunday, 15 June 2014 Mizzima
103 Footwear factory workers on strike for minimum monthly wage Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
104 80 groups worldwide urge scrapping of proposed religious conversion law Friday, 13 June 2014 Mizzima
105 Myanmar attends summit on ending sexual violence in conflict Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
106 Myanmar Police Force to be doubled, says deputy minister Thursday, 12 June 2014 Mizzima
107 Kayin splinter group hits out at senior Karen National Union official Tuesday, 10 June 2014 BNI
108 Tougher sentencing in religious conversion bill, demand Organisation for the Protection of Race and Religion Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
109 NLD leader to launch landmark report on future of tropics Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Mizzima
110 Govt spokesperson apologises for doctored image of NLD leader Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
111 Buddhist group rejects allegations about misuse of funds Monday, 09 June 2014 Mizzima
112 Corruption a greater risk than terrorism, says President Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
113 New ceasefire agreement to be signed in three months, says KNU Friday, 06 June 2014 Mizzima
114 Census remains stalled over 'Rohingya' issue, says official Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Mizzima
115 Bangladeshi border skirmishes to dominate June 5 cross border discussions Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Mizzima
116 Stay away from politics, ministerial staff told Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
117 Top US lobby group executives attend meeting in Rakhine State capital Saturday, 31 May 2014 Mizzima
118 China warns of 'significant' drug threat to Greater Mekong Sub-region Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
119 ‘Follow your own path’, 88 Generation leader advises today’s yout Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
120 NLD leader responds to UEC warning: 'I have never violated the law' Friday, 30 May 2014 Mizzima
121 NLD leader launches petition for constitutional reform Thursday, 29 May 2014 Mizzima
122 Public suggestions invited on draft religious conversion law Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Mizzima
123 Election commission warns NLD leader over challenge to Tatmadaw Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Mizzima
124 OCHA offers to help government on Rakhine IDPs Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
125 Ceasefire talks make more progress Saturday, 24 May 2014 Mizzima
126 ‘Land grab’ tensions could trigger uprising, warns ruling party MP Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
127 NUP will take to streets against constitutional amendment Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
128 Ceasefire talks make progress as negotiations resume Friday, 23 May 2014 Mizzima
129 Myitsone marchers a disappointment, says villager Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
130 Ethnic minority groups join campaign for constitutional reform Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Mizzima
131 Humanitarian situation worsening after clashes: OCHA Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
132 Presidential spokesperson shrugs off US sanctions decision Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
133 Tatmadaw’s parliamentary role a violation of Buddhist principles, says NLD leader Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Mizzima
134 Learn from abroad and avoid unrest at home, says President Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
135 USDP alleged to have drawn crowd to demonstration under false pretenses Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
136 Presidential spokesperson dismisses US report about weapons factory Saturday, 17 May 2014 Mizzima
137 Monks assembly declines to discuss religious harmony proposal Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
138 ‘Death highway’ to be widened, says ministry Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
139 NCCT meets to plan next ceasefire negotiations Friday, 16 May 2014 Mizzima
140 Student gamblers in Mandalay face crack down Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
141 Police issue curfew arrests warning in Sittwe, says US embassy Thursday, 15 May 2014 Mizzima
142 Yangon transport plan will need varied funding sources, meeting told Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Mizzima
143 Most INGOs have returned to Rakhine, says state government Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
144 Vice President defends land seizures by Tatmadaw Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
145 Buddhists, Muslims to co-operate for development in Maugdaw Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Mizzima
146 Military intelligence, police raid Shan group’s office in Kyaington Saturday, 10 May 2014 Mizzima
147 Boy killed on train tracks had been sniffing glue, say police Saturday, 10 May 2014 Mizzima
148 Census data yet to be collected on 900,000 Rakhine residents, says minister Friday, 09 May 2014 Mizzima
149 Lack of peace is holding Myanmar back, says EU ambassador Friday, 09 May 2014 Mizzima
150 Police, farmers clash after man denied bail over land protest dispute Thursday, 08 May 2014 Mizzima

Page 3 of 91