BNI English

Wednesday, Nov 26th

Last update07:47:34 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
451 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
452 Burmese Navy orders shooting of any person on its confiscated lands Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
453 Sellers March to Prime Minister’s House for Reduced Market Taxes Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
454 Burmese MPs on Study Tour to German Parliament Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
455 Mrauk-U One of the Most Endangered Heritage Sites in Asia: Global Heritage Fund Reports Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
456 Burma Top Weapons Buyer in a Decade Among Embargoed Countries Friday, 04 May 2012 Narinjara
457 Ministers should show care with how they talk during the time of increasing media freedom Thursday, 03 May 2012 Narinjara
458 Muslims Allowed Free Travel in Maungdaw Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
459 Bangladesh Celebrates Sea Victory Over Burma Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
460 Residents of Kyaukpru to stage protest if their monastery’s land is confiscated Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
461 MPs Invited to Attend Parliament on NLD’s Oath Day Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
462 Arakan League for Democracy Re-Registers as Political Party Monday, 30 April 2012 Narinjara
463 Third Demonstration Held In Malaysia Calling to Halt Shwe Gas Project Saturday, 28 April 2012 Narinjara
464 Anti-Shwe Gas campaigned at water festival in Sittwe Friday, 27 April 2012 Narinjara
465 Pilgrims at Kantkawtaw Pagoda Festival Troubled by Shwe Gas Project Thursday, 26 April 2012 Narinjara
466 ARG holds devotional ceremony for elderly Arakanese revolutionaries Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Narinjara
467 Ancient Arakanese City Walls Destroyed for Sittwe-Rangoon Road Monday, 23 April 2012 Narinjara
468 Chinese Plan to Extract Gold from Laymro River under Guise of Hydropower Project Saturday, 21 April 2012 Narinjara
469 ALD Allowed to Re-Establish as Political Party Thursday, 12 April 2012 Narinjara
470 Burmese navy threatens farmers with revocation of its rented lands Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Narinjara
471 ALP and Arakan State Government Sign a Five-Point Peace Deal Friday, 06 April 2012 Narinjara
472 RWU Stages Demonstration Against Shwe Gas in front of Chinese Embassy in Dhaka Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara
473 Arakanese oppose renewal of their national flag and costume Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara
474 Two Arakanese Parties Welcome Landmark Victory for NLD in By-Election Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Narinjara
475 A rare win for the Burmese people Monday, 02 April 2012 Mizzima
476 China cracks down on Burmese migrants, Arakanese include among those arrested and deported Monday, 02 April 2012 Narinjara
477 Villagers’ charcoals confiscated for Nasaka officer’s forthcoming water festival expenses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
478 Police Reject Case for Youth Beaten for Wearing Daw Aung San Suu Kyi T-Shirt Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
479 RNDP and USDP argue in Parliament on renewal of Arakan states’s flag and nationals dresses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
480 3 Arakanese youths escape from forced military service Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
481 ALP and Burmese Regime Start Peace Talks on 4 April Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
482 Burmese regime plans to take away two recently found ancient Arakanese canons Tuesday, 27 March 2012 Narinjara
483 27 Buddhist monks demand handover of Sittwe-Buthidaung ships back to government Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
484 NLD opens Arakan State regional office in Sittwe Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
485 Burma Refuses to Accept Lieutenant Arrested in Bangladesh Saturday, 24 March 2012 Narinjara
486 Farmer burdened with taxes on confiscated lands Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
487 Day Laborers Face Exploitation at Shwe Gas Construction Sites in Arakan Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
488 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi visits Arakanese monastery worship for 11 viss new golden umbrella Thursday, 22 March 2012 Narinjara
489 26 farmers sued for demanding the return of their confiscated farmlands Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
490 Land Owner Threatened for Demanding Compensation Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
491 Arakan Rangers and Government Troops Clash, One Injured, One Killed Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
492 Rumors of Burmese Troop Buildup After Maritime Verdict Friday, 16 March 2012 Narinjara
493 Bangladesh FM leaves for Germany for Maritime dispute verdict Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Narinjara
494 Complaint on Recruitment of Child Soldier Filed with ILO Tuesday, 13 March 2012 Narinjara
495 ZNC seeks recognition and change in constitution Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Narinjara
496 ALD Re-Registers as Political Party Monday, 05 March 2012 Narinjara
497 RNDP Welcomes New Mro Party Monday, 05 March 2012 Narinjara
498 Activists to launch global campaign against Shwe Gas Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Narinjara
499 No Rohingya on trade association CEC Tuesday, 28 February 2012 Narinjara
500 Shopkeepers Face Burden of Fees after Market Fire in Thandwe Monday, 27 February 2012 Narinjara

Page 10 of 27