BNI English

Tuesday, Sep 23rd

Last update12:14:34 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
451 Arakanese oppose renewal of their national flag and costume Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara
452 Two Arakanese Parties Welcome Landmark Victory for NLD in By-Election Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Narinjara
453 A rare win for the Burmese people Monday, 02 April 2012 Mizzima
454 China cracks down on Burmese migrants, Arakanese include among those arrested and deported Monday, 02 April 2012 Narinjara
455 Villagers’ charcoals confiscated for Nasaka officer’s forthcoming water festival expenses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
456 Police Reject Case for Youth Beaten for Wearing Daw Aung San Suu Kyi T-Shirt Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
457 RNDP and USDP argue in Parliament on renewal of Arakan states’s flag and nationals dresses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
458 3 Arakanese youths escape from forced military service Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
459 ALP and Burmese Regime Start Peace Talks on 4 April Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
460 Burmese regime plans to take away two recently found ancient Arakanese canons Tuesday, 27 March 2012 Narinjara
461 27 Buddhist monks demand handover of Sittwe-Buthidaung ships back to government Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
462 NLD opens Arakan State regional office in Sittwe Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
463 Burma Refuses to Accept Lieutenant Arrested in Bangladesh Saturday, 24 March 2012 Narinjara
464 Farmer burdened with taxes on confiscated lands Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
465 Day Laborers Face Exploitation at Shwe Gas Construction Sites in Arakan Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
466 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi visits Arakanese monastery worship for 11 viss new golden umbrella Thursday, 22 March 2012 Narinjara
467 26 farmers sued for demanding the return of their confiscated farmlands Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
468 Land Owner Threatened for Demanding Compensation Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
469 Arakan Rangers and Government Troops Clash, One Injured, One Killed Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Narinjara
470 Rumors of Burmese Troop Buildup After Maritime Verdict Friday, 16 March 2012 Narinjara
471 Bangladesh FM leaves for Germany for Maritime dispute verdict Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Narinjara
472 Complaint on Recruitment of Child Soldier Filed with ILO Tuesday, 13 March 2012 Narinjara
473 ZNC seeks recognition and change in constitution Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Narinjara
474 ALD Re-Registers as Political Party Monday, 05 March 2012 Narinjara
475 RNDP Welcomes New Mro Party Monday, 05 March 2012 Narinjara
476 Activists to launch global campaign against Shwe Gas Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Narinjara
477 No Rohingya on trade association CEC Tuesday, 28 February 2012 Narinjara
478 Shopkeepers Face Burden of Fees after Market Fire in Thandwe Monday, 27 February 2012 Narinjara
479 Honorary ceremony held for political prisoners in Sittwe Thursday, 23 February 2012 Narinjara
480 Low capacity vessels to increase trade between Burma and Bangladesh Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Narinjara
481 160 Burmese Suffer Forced Hard Labor in Kuwait Monday, 20 February 2012 Narinjara
482 Peace talks offered to NUPA Monday, 20 February 2012 Narinjara
483 RNDP publishes a monograph concerning electricity in Arakan State Thursday, 16 February 2012 Narinjara
484 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi says Burma is just an ethnic nationality on 65th Union Day Thursday, 16 February 2012 Narinjara
485 Burmese authorities scrutinizes Arakanese writers public lectures Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Narinjara
486 Local residents have no knowledge about Kaladan Project: U Zozam Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Narinjara
487 NLD Opens Office in Arakan State Monday, 13 February 2012 Narinjara
488 Fire Guts Over 740 Stores in Thandwe's Biggest Market Monday, 13 February 2012 Narinjara
489 ALD: Re-registering the party will not hurt Arakan’s national unity Friday, 10 February 2012 Narinjara
490 Chief Minister’s Deputed Signer Manipulates Arakan State’s Affairs Friday, 10 February 2012 Narinjara
491 Rights Violations Continue in Arakan State, Arakanese Leader tells Quintana Thursday, 09 February 2012 Narinjara
492 Sittwe University Bans Hair Coloring Tuesday, 07 February 2012 Narinjara
493 Poisoning Endangers Giant Prawns in Arakan Coast Friday, 03 February 2012 Narinjara
494 Villagers Fear Arrest after Refusing to Pay Paddy to Army Friday, 03 February 2012 Narinjara
495 Burmese Military Oppression Continue in Arakan State Thursday, 02 February 2012 Kyauk Pru
496 Farmers Complain of Incomplete Compensation for Pipeline Monday, 30 January 2012 Narinjara
497 Bangladesh May Link Undersea Cable Through Burma Thursday, 26 January 2012 Narinjara
498 5 Students Killed in Arakan Ferry Tragedy Wednesday, 25 January 2012 Narinjara
499 Police Charge Young Woman in Lieu of Main Suspect Accused of Running Illegal Lottery Thursday, 19 January 2012 Narinjara
500 Six Imprisoned Arakanese Youth Freed in Presidential Pardon Monday, 16 January 2012 Narinjara

Page 10 of 26