BNI English

Tuesday, Oct 21st

Last update02:27:08 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 Burma’s President Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Next Month Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
402 1 killed, 9 missing after terrorist attack on a village in Arakan Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
403 Instability May Hurt Agriculture in Arakan State Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Narinjara
404 31 Arakanese and Karen Comrades to Leave for Netherlands from India Tuesday, 19 June 2012 Narinjara
405 Villagers Write and Protest Road Damage by Shwe Gas Project Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
406 Peace Committee Inclusive of Different Religions Formed in Sittwe Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
407 Public Frustration Growing Over Gas Pipeline Project in Arakan Thursday, 07 June 2012 Narinjara
408 Thandwe’s GTI closed, students sent back home in emergency Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
409 Murder of Muslims in Taungup due to Lack of Legal Protection Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
410 11 injured as police crackdown on protestors in Sittwe Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
411 Narinjara’s Website Gets Record-Breaking Number of Visitors Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
412 Elderly Man Injured in Beating by Police Corporal Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
413 8 People Killed in Bus Accident in Arakan Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
414 ALD-exile urges coalescence of RNDP and its party Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
415 Burma- Bangladesh air route to be opened soon Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
416 People Protest Rape and Murder of Ma Thidar Htwe in Rambree Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
417 Three suspected culprits of rape and murder in Rambree arrested Thursday, 31 May 2012 Narinjara
418 Commander in charge of Military Warship No. 618 assaults the people Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
419 Bangladesh business delegation leave for Arakan to attend trade meeting Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
420 Laymro Hydropower Project Planned to Start Construction Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Narinjara
421 Burmese Army Officers Engage in Cross-Border Timber Smuggling Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
422 Cattle Thieves Disturb National Sovereignty Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
423 Indian Premier visiting Burma Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
424 Marine Life on Arakan Coast in Danger of Extinction from Mine Blasts Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
425 RNDP not allowed to use U Oattama’s Hall for its conference Friday, 25 May 2012 Narinjara
426 Fund Collected from Locals for Construction of Schools and Clinics Donated by China-Myanmar Oil Pipeline Project Monday, 21 May 2012 Narinjara
427 Arakan State Government investigate matter signed and petitioned by over 600 peoples Saturday, 19 May 2012 Narinjara
428 Residents Protest for Electricity in Arakan’s Ma-ei Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
429 Leaders of six political parties to attend political Seminar in Australia Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
430 A foreigner not punished despite illegal marriage with under-age girl Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
431 Burmese refugees are awaiting return journey Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
432 Pipeline Compensation Causes Disunity Among Villagers Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
433 First Conference of Arakanese Major Political Party to be held Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
434 NLD opens village-level offices in Arakan Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
435 Arakanese Emigrating for Jobs on the Rise Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
436 Shopkeepers in Sittwe Continue to Rise Against Illegal Market Tolls Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
437 Arakan’s Danyawady and Vesali recognized as official archaeological sites Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
438 Bangladesh Government says Burma wants to share Bangladesh’s submarine cable Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
439 Farmers Still Oppressed, Despite New Government Thursday, 10 May 2012 Narinjara
440 Burmese president to visit Bangladesh next month Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
441 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
442 Burmese Navy orders shooting of any person on its confiscated lands Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
443 Sellers March to Prime Minister’s House for Reduced Market Taxes Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
444 Burmese MPs on Study Tour to German Parliament Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
445 Mrauk-U One of the Most Endangered Heritage Sites in Asia: Global Heritage Fund Reports Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
446 Burma Top Weapons Buyer in a Decade Among Embargoed Countries Friday, 04 May 2012 Narinjara
447 Ministers should show care with how they talk during the time of increasing media freedom Thursday, 03 May 2012 Narinjara
448 Muslims Allowed Free Travel in Maungdaw Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
449 Bangladesh Celebrates Sea Victory Over Burma Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
450 Residents of Kyaukpru to stage protest if their monastery’s land is confiscated Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara

Page 9 of 27