BNI English

Tuesday, Sep 23rd

Last update12:14:34 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 8 People Killed in Bus Accident in Arakan Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
402 ALD-exile urges coalescence of RNDP and its party Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
403 Burma- Bangladesh air route to be opened soon Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
404 People Protest Rape and Murder of Ma Thidar Htwe in Rambree Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
405 Three suspected culprits of rape and murder in Rambree arrested Thursday, 31 May 2012 Narinjara
406 Commander in charge of Military Warship No. 618 assaults the people Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
407 Bangladesh business delegation leave for Arakan to attend trade meeting Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
408 Laymro Hydropower Project Planned to Start Construction Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Narinjara
409 Burmese Army Officers Engage in Cross-Border Timber Smuggling Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
410 Cattle Thieves Disturb National Sovereignty Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
411 Indian Premier visiting Burma Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
412 Marine Life on Arakan Coast in Danger of Extinction from Mine Blasts Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
413 RNDP not allowed to use U Oattama’s Hall for its conference Friday, 25 May 2012 Narinjara
414 Fund Collected from Locals for Construction of Schools and Clinics Donated by China-Myanmar Oil Pipeline Project Monday, 21 May 2012 Narinjara
415 Arakan State Government investigate matter signed and petitioned by over 600 peoples Saturday, 19 May 2012 Narinjara
416 Residents Protest for Electricity in Arakan’s Ma-ei Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
417 Leaders of six political parties to attend political Seminar in Australia Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
418 A foreigner not punished despite illegal marriage with under-age girl Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
419 Burmese refugees are awaiting return journey Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
420 Pipeline Compensation Causes Disunity Among Villagers Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
421 First Conference of Arakanese Major Political Party to be held Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
422 NLD opens village-level offices in Arakan Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
423 Arakanese Emigrating for Jobs on the Rise Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
424 Shopkeepers in Sittwe Continue to Rise Against Illegal Market Tolls Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
425 Arakan’s Danyawady and Vesali recognized as official archaeological sites Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
426 Bangladesh Government says Burma wants to share Bangladesh’s submarine cable Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
427 Farmers Still Oppressed, Despite New Government Thursday, 10 May 2012 Narinjara
428 Burmese president to visit Bangladesh next month Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
429 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
430 Burmese Navy orders shooting of any person on its confiscated lands Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
431 Sellers March to Prime Minister’s House for Reduced Market Taxes Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
432 Burmese MPs on Study Tour to German Parliament Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
433 Mrauk-U One of the Most Endangered Heritage Sites in Asia: Global Heritage Fund Reports Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
434 Burma Top Weapons Buyer in a Decade Among Embargoed Countries Friday, 04 May 2012 Narinjara
435 Ministers should show care with how they talk during the time of increasing media freedom Thursday, 03 May 2012 Narinjara
436 Muslims Allowed Free Travel in Maungdaw Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
437 Bangladesh Celebrates Sea Victory Over Burma Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
438 Residents of Kyaukpru to stage protest if their monastery’s land is confiscated Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
439 MPs Invited to Attend Parliament on NLD’s Oath Day Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
440 Arakan League for Democracy Re-Registers as Political Party Monday, 30 April 2012 Narinjara
441 Third Demonstration Held In Malaysia Calling to Halt Shwe Gas Project Saturday, 28 April 2012 Narinjara
442 Anti-Shwe Gas campaigned at water festival in Sittwe Friday, 27 April 2012 Narinjara
443 Pilgrims at Kantkawtaw Pagoda Festival Troubled by Shwe Gas Project Thursday, 26 April 2012 Narinjara
444 ARG holds devotional ceremony for elderly Arakanese revolutionaries Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Narinjara
445 Ancient Arakanese City Walls Destroyed for Sittwe-Rangoon Road Monday, 23 April 2012 Narinjara
446 Chinese Plan to Extract Gold from Laymro River under Guise of Hydropower Project Saturday, 21 April 2012 Narinjara
447 ALD Allowed to Re-Establish as Political Party Thursday, 12 April 2012 Narinjara
448 Burmese navy threatens farmers with revocation of its rented lands Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Narinjara
449 ALP and Arakan State Government Sign a Five-Point Peace Deal Friday, 06 April 2012 Narinjara
450 RWU Stages Demonstration Against Shwe Gas in front of Chinese Embassy in Dhaka Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara

Page 9 of 26