BNI English

Tuesday, Jul 29th

Last update05:16:38 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 Leaders of six political parties to attend political Seminar in Australia Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
402 A foreigner not punished despite illegal marriage with under-age girl Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
403 Burmese refugees are awaiting return journey Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
404 Pipeline Compensation Causes Disunity Among Villagers Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
405 First Conference of Arakanese Major Political Party to be held Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
406 NLD opens village-level offices in Arakan Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
407 Arakanese Emigrating for Jobs on the Rise Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
408 Shopkeepers in Sittwe Continue to Rise Against Illegal Market Tolls Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
409 Arakan’s Danyawady and Vesali recognized as official archaeological sites Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
410 Bangladesh Government says Burma wants to share Bangladesh’s submarine cable Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
411 Farmers Still Oppressed, Despite New Government Thursday, 10 May 2012 Narinjara
412 Burmese president to visit Bangladesh next month Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
413 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
414 Burmese Navy orders shooting of any person on its confiscated lands Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
415 Sellers March to Prime Minister’s House for Reduced Market Taxes Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
416 Burmese MPs on Study Tour to German Parliament Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
417 Mrauk-U One of the Most Endangered Heritage Sites in Asia: Global Heritage Fund Reports Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
418 Burma Top Weapons Buyer in a Decade Among Embargoed Countries Friday, 04 May 2012 Narinjara
419 Ministers should show care with how they talk during the time of increasing media freedom Thursday, 03 May 2012 Narinjara
420 Muslims Allowed Free Travel in Maungdaw Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
421 Bangladesh Celebrates Sea Victory Over Burma Wednesday, 02 May 2012 Narinjara
422 Residents of Kyaukpru to stage protest if their monastery’s land is confiscated Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
423 MPs Invited to Attend Parliament on NLD’s Oath Day Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Narinjara
424 Arakan League for Democracy Re-Registers as Political Party Monday, 30 April 2012 Narinjara
425 Third Demonstration Held In Malaysia Calling to Halt Shwe Gas Project Saturday, 28 April 2012 Narinjara
426 Anti-Shwe Gas campaigned at water festival in Sittwe Friday, 27 April 2012 Narinjara
427 Pilgrims at Kantkawtaw Pagoda Festival Troubled by Shwe Gas Project Thursday, 26 April 2012 Narinjara
428 ARG holds devotional ceremony for elderly Arakanese revolutionaries Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Narinjara
429 Ancient Arakanese City Walls Destroyed for Sittwe-Rangoon Road Monday, 23 April 2012 Narinjara
430 Chinese Plan to Extract Gold from Laymro River under Guise of Hydropower Project Saturday, 21 April 2012 Narinjara
431 ALD Allowed to Re-Establish as Political Party Thursday, 12 April 2012 Narinjara
432 Burmese navy threatens farmers with revocation of its rented lands Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Narinjara
433 ALP and Arakan State Government Sign a Five-Point Peace Deal Friday, 06 April 2012 Narinjara
434 RWU Stages Demonstration Against Shwe Gas in front of Chinese Embassy in Dhaka Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara
435 Arakanese oppose renewal of their national flag and costume Thursday, 05 April 2012 Narinjara
436 Two Arakanese Parties Welcome Landmark Victory for NLD in By-Election Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Narinjara
437 A rare win for the Burmese people Monday, 02 April 2012 Mizzima
438 China cracks down on Burmese migrants, Arakanese include among those arrested and deported Monday, 02 April 2012 Narinjara
439 Villagers’ charcoals confiscated for Nasaka officer’s forthcoming water festival expenses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
440 Police Reject Case for Youth Beaten for Wearing Daw Aung San Suu Kyi T-Shirt Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
441 RNDP and USDP argue in Parliament on renewal of Arakan states’s flag and nationals dresses Saturday, 31 March 2012 Narinjara
442 3 Arakanese youths escape from forced military service Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
443 ALP and Burmese Regime Start Peace Talks on 4 April Thursday, 29 March 2012 Narinjara
444 Burmese regime plans to take away two recently found ancient Arakanese canons Tuesday, 27 March 2012 Narinjara
445 27 Buddhist monks demand handover of Sittwe-Buthidaung ships back to government Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
446 NLD opens Arakan State regional office in Sittwe Monday, 26 March 2012 Narinjara
447 Burma Refuses to Accept Lieutenant Arrested in Bangladesh Saturday, 24 March 2012 Narinjara
448 Farmer burdened with taxes on confiscated lands Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
449 Day Laborers Face Exploitation at Shwe Gas Construction Sites in Arakan Friday, 23 March 2012 Narinjara
450 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi visits Arakanese monastery worship for 11 viss new golden umbrella Thursday, 22 March 2012 Narinjara

Page 9 of 26