BNI English

Thursday, Oct 30th

Last update05:15:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 Over 100 suspected immigrants arrested on Gwa Island Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Narinjara
402 Deputy Minister Says Government Will Referee in Arakan’s Crisis Monday, 25 June 2012 Narinjara
403 9 dead bodies of Rathedaung violence recovered Friday, 22 June 2012 Narinjara
404 Burma’s President Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Next Month Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
405 1 killed, 9 missing after terrorist attack on a village in Arakan Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
406 Instability May Hurt Agriculture in Arakan State Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Narinjara
407 31 Arakanese and Karen Comrades to Leave for Netherlands from India Tuesday, 19 June 2012 Narinjara
408 Villagers Write and Protest Road Damage by Shwe Gas Project Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
409 Peace Committee Inclusive of Different Religions Formed in Sittwe Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
410 Public Frustration Growing Over Gas Pipeline Project in Arakan Thursday, 07 June 2012 Narinjara
411 Thandwe’s GTI closed, students sent back home in emergency Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
412 Murder of Muslims in Taungup due to Lack of Legal Protection Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
413 11 injured as police crackdown on protestors in Sittwe Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
414 Narinjara’s Website Gets Record-Breaking Number of Visitors Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
415 Elderly Man Injured in Beating by Police Corporal Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
416 8 People Killed in Bus Accident in Arakan Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
417 ALD-exile urges coalescence of RNDP and its party Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
418 Burma- Bangladesh air route to be opened soon Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
419 People Protest Rape and Murder of Ma Thidar Htwe in Rambree Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
420 Three suspected culprits of rape and murder in Rambree arrested Thursday, 31 May 2012 Narinjara
421 Commander in charge of Military Warship No. 618 assaults the people Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
422 Bangladesh business delegation leave for Arakan to attend trade meeting Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
423 Laymro Hydropower Project Planned to Start Construction Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Narinjara
424 Burmese Army Officers Engage in Cross-Border Timber Smuggling Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
425 Cattle Thieves Disturb National Sovereignty Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
426 Indian Premier visiting Burma Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
427 Marine Life on Arakan Coast in Danger of Extinction from Mine Blasts Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
428 RNDP not allowed to use U Oattama’s Hall for its conference Friday, 25 May 2012 Narinjara
429 Fund Collected from Locals for Construction of Schools and Clinics Donated by China-Myanmar Oil Pipeline Project Monday, 21 May 2012 Narinjara
430 Arakan State Government investigate matter signed and petitioned by over 600 peoples Saturday, 19 May 2012 Narinjara
431 Residents Protest for Electricity in Arakan’s Ma-ei Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
432 Leaders of six political parties to attend political Seminar in Australia Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
433 A foreigner not punished despite illegal marriage with under-age girl Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
434 Burmese refugees are awaiting return journey Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
435 Pipeline Compensation Causes Disunity Among Villagers Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
436 First Conference of Arakanese Major Political Party to be held Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
437 NLD opens village-level offices in Arakan Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
438 Arakanese Emigrating for Jobs on the Rise Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
439 Shopkeepers in Sittwe Continue to Rise Against Illegal Market Tolls Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
440 Arakan’s Danyawady and Vesali recognized as official archaeological sites Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
441 Bangladesh Government says Burma wants to share Bangladesh’s submarine cable Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
442 Farmers Still Oppressed, Despite New Government Thursday, 10 May 2012 Narinjara
443 Burmese president to visit Bangladesh next month Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
444 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
445 Burmese Navy orders shooting of any person on its confiscated lands Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
446 Sellers March to Prime Minister’s House for Reduced Market Taxes Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Narinjara
447 Burmese MPs on Study Tour to German Parliament Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
448 Mrauk-U One of the Most Endangered Heritage Sites in Asia: Global Heritage Fund Reports Monday, 07 May 2012 Narinjara
449 Burma Top Weapons Buyer in a Decade Among Embargoed Countries Friday, 04 May 2012 Narinjara
450 Ministers should show care with how they talk during the time of increasing media freedom Thursday, 03 May 2012 Narinjara

Page 9 of 27