BNI English

Sunday, Nov 23rd

Last update07:19:47 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
401 Burmese Celebs Traveling to Sittwe and Making Donations Boost Refugee Morale Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Narinjara
402 Visit of Burmese President to Bangladesh Postponed Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
403 Policeman attacked in an attempt-to-snatch of his gun in Maungdaw Monday, 02 July 2012 Narinjara
404 Arakanese peace groups demand reorganization as border-guards Friday, 29 June 2012 Narinjara
405 Landslides block a traffic motor road on western Burma border Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
406 Schools Still Quiet Without Students in Sittwe Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Narinjara
407 Over 100 suspected immigrants arrested on Gwa Island Tuesday, 26 June 2012 Narinjara
408 Deputy Minister Says Government Will Referee in Arakan’s Crisis Monday, 25 June 2012 Narinjara
409 9 dead bodies of Rathedaung violence recovered Friday, 22 June 2012 Narinjara
410 Burma’s President Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Next Month Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
411 1 killed, 9 missing after terrorist attack on a village in Arakan Thursday, 21 June 2012 Narinjara
412 Instability May Hurt Agriculture in Arakan State Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Narinjara
413 31 Arakanese and Karen Comrades to Leave for Netherlands from India Tuesday, 19 June 2012 Narinjara
414 Villagers Write and Protest Road Damage by Shwe Gas Project Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
415 Peace Committee Inclusive of Different Religions Formed in Sittwe Friday, 08 June 2012 Narinjara
416 Public Frustration Growing Over Gas Pipeline Project in Arakan Thursday, 07 June 2012 Narinjara
417 Thandwe’s GTI closed, students sent back home in emergency Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
418 Murder of Muslims in Taungup due to Lack of Legal Protection Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Narinjara
419 11 injured as police crackdown on protestors in Sittwe Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
420 Narinjara’s Website Gets Record-Breaking Number of Visitors Tuesday, 05 June 2012 Narinjara
421 Elderly Man Injured in Beating by Police Corporal Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
422 8 People Killed in Bus Accident in Arakan Sunday, 03 June 2012 Narinjara
423 ALD-exile urges coalescence of RNDP and its party Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
424 Burma- Bangladesh air route to be opened soon Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
425 People Protest Rape and Murder of Ma Thidar Htwe in Rambree Friday, 01 June 2012 Narinjara
426 Three suspected culprits of rape and murder in Rambree arrested Thursday, 31 May 2012 Narinjara
427 Commander in charge of Military Warship No. 618 assaults the people Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
428 Bangladesh business delegation leave for Arakan to attend trade meeting Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Narinjara
429 Laymro Hydropower Project Planned to Start Construction Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Narinjara
430 Burmese Army Officers Engage in Cross-Border Timber Smuggling Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
431 Cattle Thieves Disturb National Sovereignty Monday, 28 May 2012 Narinjara
432 Indian Premier visiting Burma Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
433 Marine Life on Arakan Coast in Danger of Extinction from Mine Blasts Saturday, 26 May 2012 Narinjara
434 RNDP not allowed to use U Oattama’s Hall for its conference Friday, 25 May 2012 Narinjara
435 Fund Collected from Locals for Construction of Schools and Clinics Donated by China-Myanmar Oil Pipeline Project Monday, 21 May 2012 Narinjara
436 Arakan State Government investigate matter signed and petitioned by over 600 peoples Saturday, 19 May 2012 Narinjara
437 Residents Protest for Electricity in Arakan’s Ma-ei Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
438 Leaders of six political parties to attend political Seminar in Australia Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
439 A foreigner not punished despite illegal marriage with under-age girl Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
440 Burmese refugees are awaiting return journey Thursday, 17 May 2012 Narinjara
441 Pipeline Compensation Causes Disunity Among Villagers Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
442 First Conference of Arakanese Major Political Party to be held Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Narinjara
443 NLD opens village-level offices in Arakan Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
444 Arakanese Emigrating for Jobs on the Rise Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
445 Shopkeepers in Sittwe Continue to Rise Against Illegal Market Tolls Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Narinjara
446 Arakan’s Danyawady and Vesali recognized as official archaeological sites Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
447 Bangladesh Government says Burma wants to share Bangladesh’s submarine cable Friday, 11 May 2012 Narinjara
448 Farmers Still Oppressed, Despite New Government Thursday, 10 May 2012 Narinjara
449 Burmese president to visit Bangladesh next month Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara
450 Villagers complain of a case of attempted rape on minor girl to CM Wednesday, 09 May 2012 Narinjara

Page 9 of 27