BNI English

Monday, Oct 20th

Last update07:01:36 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
301 Four Bangladeshi Buddhist minority families move to Burma Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
302 RNDP Leaders Meet British Ambassador in Sittwe Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
303 Police deny demonstration permission in front of Bangladesh consulate in Sittwe Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
304 People militia training conducted for native residents in Maungdaw Saturday, 06 October 2012 Narinjara
305 U Aye Thar Aung Urges Overseas Arakanese to Pursue Education in Host Countries Thursday, 04 October 2012 Narinjara
306 RNDP President to Take First Tour to Southern Arakan to Meet Public Saturday, 29 September 2012 Narinjara
307 No Healthcare for Villagers on the Rakhine Roma Mountain Range Saturday, 29 September 2012 Narinjara
308 Myanmar Chefs’ Association donates US$ 100,000 worth of medical equipment in Sittwe Thursday, 27 September 2012 Narinjara
309 No budget for employments at 10 ministries of Arakan state government Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Narinjara
310 Two Accused in U Kyaw Maung Murder Case Escape Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Narinjara
311 Hindu families in recent unrest Arakan move to capital from rural area Monday, 24 September 2012 Narinjara
312 ALD proposes they and RNDP join into one party Saturday, 22 September 2012 Narinjara
313 Authorities restrict Arakanese public meeting in Rathidaung Saturday, 22 September 2012 Narinjara
314 Wastes of Foreign Project cause damage to local paddy farms Friday, 21 September 2012 Narinjara
315 Over 300 peoples attend public meeting held by parliamentarian in Mraybone Friday, 21 September 2012 Narinjara
316 Burma President urged for adopting measures for political prisoners Thursday, 20 September 2012 Narinjara
317 Arakanese Welcome Well Known Historian Dr. Aye Chan at Yangon Airport Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Narinjara
318 US business team expected to visit Arakan state Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Narinjara
319 114 Bangladeshi Prisoners Released From Sittwe Prison Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Narinjara
320 112 Bangladeshi arrested while going to Malaysia on engine boats Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Narinjara
321 Lawsuit Against 45 Farmers in Rathedaung to go to Court Again Soon Monday, 17 September 2012 Narinjara
322 Beating a youth after arresting sparks argument between police and residents Saturday, 15 September 2012 Narinjara
323 Arakan State Parliament Scheduled to Resume September 24 Friday, 14 September 2012 Narinjara
324 Soldiers collect forcible tolls from people on reason of insufficient salaries Thursday, 13 September 2012 Narinjara
325 Arakanese Elder Brutally Murdered in Kyauktaw Thursday, 13 September 2012 Narinjara
326 Control birthrate, UEC Chairman tells leaders of three Muslim political parties Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Narinjara
327 U.S Deputy Foreign Secretary and Delegation Meets Arakanese Buddhist Monks and Politicians in Sittwe Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Narinjara
328 73rd Anniversary of Ven. U Oattama Observed Across Arakan State Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Narinjara
329 Arakan Investigation Commission Arrives in Sittwe Monday, 10 September 2012 Narinjara
330 Burmese citizens protest against fraudulent reports about Arakan’s unrest outside UN in Japan Monday, 10 September 2012 Narinjara
331 US Fact-Finding Mission into Arakan Conflict Scheduled to Arrive in Bangladesh Tomorrow Monday, 10 September 2012 Narinjara
332 Commander Level Flag Meetings Between Burma and Bangladesh resume Saturday, 08 September 2012 Narinjara
333 Sittwe University Students Form Provisional Student Union in Arakan Friday, 07 September 2012 Narinjara
334 Burma and Bangladesh to meet today in Dhaka over Narcotics Friday, 07 September 2012 Narinjara
335 Commission to investigate Arakan unrest due to travel to Arakan state from September 7 Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Narinjara
336 Public Meeting to be Held in Arakan to Assist the Commission of Investigation Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Narinjara
337 OIC General Secretary due to arrive in Burma this week Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Narinjara
338 Ex-Commander Maung Oo Dismissed from Arakan Land Commission Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Narinjara
339 First Arakan Rebel Liaison Office Opens in Arakan State Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Narinjara
340 Canadian Burmese Protest Against using Misleading Reports of Arakan Violence Monday, 03 September 2012 Narinjara
341 Indirect Prohibition of Foreign Tourists to Arakan State Saturday, 01 September 2012 Narinjara
342 Arakanese State Parliament Lawmaker Leaves for Poland Saturday, 01 September 2012 Narinjara
343 Burma-Bangladesh borders reopened Friday, 31 August 2012 Narinjara
344 NED 2012 Democracy Award for Five Leading Burmese Activists Thursday, 30 August 2012 Narinjara
345 Village Administrator’s Brother Hospitalized after Torture Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Narinjara
346 Exiled Female Arakanese Leader Returns from Bangladesh Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Narinjara
347 Arakanese form public committee to voice people desires Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Narinjara
348 Trade Fair Held to Raise Funds for Arakanese and Kachin Children Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Narinjara
349 Government Suspends ALP Liaison office in Kyauktaw Thursday, 23 August 2012 Narinjara
350 Lawsuit Against Officials Accused of Taking Farmers Compensation Resubmitted Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Narinjara

Page 7 of 27