BNI English

Saturday, Nov 01st

Last update05:12:26 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
251 Government to repair Sittwe’s reservoir pond with loans from Japan Saturday, 15 December 2012 Narinjara
252 Arakan’s salt industry faces ruin from losses Friday, 14 December 2012 Narinjara
253 Imprisoned Arakanese Youth Awarded “Nonentity Hero Prize” Thursday, 13 December 2012 Narinjara
254 1.2 billion kyat addendum budget discussed in Arakan’s parliament Thursday, 13 December 2012 Narinjara
255 Union commission investigates 14 more cases of land confiscation in Arakan Monday, 10 December 2012 Narinjara
256 Burmese Vice president Sai Mauk Kham visits to Arakan Monday, 10 December 2012 Narinjara
257 Demonstration held at Burmese Consulate in New York Monday, 10 December 2012 Narinjara
258 Burma objects Al Jazeera’s plan to telecast Arakan’s unrest Monday, 10 December 2012 Narinjara
259 7 year old girl raped and killed at Shwe Gas Project in Kyaukpru Friday, 07 December 2012 Narinjara
260 Teachers forced to buy portraits of president in Arakan State Friday, 07 December 2012 Narinjara
261 Arakanese team to help monks injured in protest crackdown Thursday, 06 December 2012 Narinjara
262 Arakanese man seriously wounded by group attack Thursday, 06 December 2012 Narinjara
263 12 Bangladeshis officially transferred from Burma Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Narinjara
264 Woman stages solo protest in Sittwe against violent crackdown of demonstration in Let Pan Daung Monday, 03 December 2012 Narinjara
265 Authorities threaten Arakanese party Thursday, 29 November 2012 Narinjara
266 Dr. Tun Aung sentenced to 12 years in jail Monday, 26 November 2012 Narinjara
267 Police extends remand of six arrested Arakanese men in Sittwe Saturday, 24 November 2012 Narinjara
268 Shops burgled amid curfew in Kyauktaw Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Narinjara
269 Police Apologize For Torturing Youth Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Narinjara
270 Arakanese Farmers Want Their Land Back Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Narinjara
271 Myanmar Cancels Agreement To Export Electricity To Bangladesh Friday, 16 November 2012 Narinjara
272 Burma Army Steals Rice Farmer’s Harvest Thursday, 15 November 2012 Narinjara
273 Two Arakanese Youths Beaten In Rangoon Police Station Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Narinjara
274 US-based Arakanese organization welcome Obama’s visit to Burma Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Narinjara
275 Fierce Battle Between Unidentified Armed Group and Burma Army Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Narinjara
276 Burma Plans To Boost Border Trade With Bangladesh Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Narinjara
277 Father And Son Wounded By Gunshots In Pauktaw Monday, 12 November 2012 Narinjara
278 Locals Worry Violence in Arakan State Will Start Again Thursday, 08 November 2012 Narinjara
279 Army Interrogates Arakanese Residents in Mrauk-U Wednesday, 07 November 2012 Narinjara
280 Citizenship Issue To Be Reviewed By Govt Team Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
281 Election Commission Summons Arakanese Political Parties Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
282 Four Muslims Arrested After Handmade Weapons Found in a Mosque Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
283 Three Buddhist Arakanese Corpses Recovered Near A Muslim Village Monday, 05 November 2012 Narinjara
284 Five Head Monks Invited To Rangoon Monday, 05 November 2012 Narinjara
285 One-Hundred And Eighty Guns Seized In Arakan State Friday, 02 November 2012 Narinjara
286 Several People Killed After The Military Open Fires On Boat in Kyauktaw Monday, 29 October 2012 Narinjara
287 Thousands Flee After New Communal Violence Hits Mrauk- U Saturday, 27 October 2012 Narinjara
288 Rakhine Women’s Union Calls A End To The Violence in Arakan State Saturday, 27 October 2012 Narinjara
289 Many People Killed By Army During Sectarian Violence Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
290 Violence Escalates Around Arakan State Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
291 Burmese Exiles Demonstrate Against OIC Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
292 Shwe Gas Project Workers Not Paid By Indian Company Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
293 Maramargree Chairman Forced To Sign Letter After Peaceful Demonstration Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
294 Sawmill Owners Send Complaint Letter To President Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
295 Residents continue to suffer from electricity shortages in Arakan State Thursday, 18 October 2012 Narinjara
296 Prominent Myanmese Nationals Receive Death Threats Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Narinjara
297 No OIC Office in Sittwe Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Narinjara
298 Burmese Troops Fire Warning Shots At Crowd In Sittwe Saturday, 13 October 2012 Narinjara
299 Buddhist Arkanese Protest Against the Opening of Islamic Offices Saturday, 13 October 2012 Narinjara
300 “OIC Unwanted”: Buddhist Monks Demonstrate in Sittwe Thursday, 11 October 2012 Narinjara

Page 6 of 27