BNI English

Wednesday, Aug 27th

Last update07:47:39 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
251 Burma Plans To Boost Border Trade With Bangladesh Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Narinjara
252 Father And Son Wounded By Gunshots In Pauktaw Monday, 12 November 2012 Narinjara
253 Locals Worry Violence in Arakan State Will Start Again Thursday, 08 November 2012 Narinjara
254 Army Interrogates Arakanese Residents in Mrauk-U Wednesday, 07 November 2012 Narinjara
255 Citizenship Issue To Be Reviewed By Govt Team Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
256 Election Commission Summons Arakanese Political Parties Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
257 Four Muslims Arrested After Handmade Weapons Found in a Mosque Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Narinjara
258 Three Buddhist Arakanese Corpses Recovered Near A Muslim Village Monday, 05 November 2012 Narinjara
259 Five Head Monks Invited To Rangoon Monday, 05 November 2012 Narinjara
260 One-Hundred And Eighty Guns Seized In Arakan State Friday, 02 November 2012 Narinjara
261 Several People Killed After The Military Open Fires On Boat in Kyauktaw Monday, 29 October 2012 Narinjara
262 Thousands Flee After New Communal Violence Hits Mrauk- U Saturday, 27 October 2012 Narinjara
263 Rakhine Women’s Union Calls A End To The Violence in Arakan State Saturday, 27 October 2012 Narinjara
264 Many People Killed By Army During Sectarian Violence Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
265 Violence Escalates Around Arakan State Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
266 Burmese Exiles Demonstrate Against OIC Thursday, 25 October 2012 Narinjara
267 Shwe Gas Project Workers Not Paid By Indian Company Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
268 Maramargree Chairman Forced To Sign Letter After Peaceful Demonstration Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
269 Sawmill Owners Send Complaint Letter To President Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Narinjara
270 Residents continue to suffer from electricity shortages in Arakan State Thursday, 18 October 2012 Narinjara
271 Prominent Myanmese Nationals Receive Death Threats Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Narinjara
272 No OIC Office in Sittwe Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Narinjara
273 Burmese Troops Fire Warning Shots At Crowd In Sittwe Saturday, 13 October 2012 Narinjara
274 Buddhist Arkanese Protest Against the Opening of Islamic Offices Saturday, 13 October 2012 Narinjara
275 “OIC Unwanted”: Buddhist Monks Demonstrate in Sittwe Thursday, 11 October 2012 Narinjara
276 House fires break out inside large mosque compound in Sittwe Thursday, 11 October 2012 Narinjara
277 289 Burmese fishermen rescued from the Bay of Bengal Thursday, 11 October 2012 Narinjara
278 First Group of Complainants Summoned Over Illegal Farm Loan Cuts Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
279 Four Bangladeshi Buddhist minority families move to Burma Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
280 RNDP Leaders Meet British Ambassador in Sittwe Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
281 Police deny demonstration permission in front of Bangladesh consulate in Sittwe Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Narinjara
282 People militia training conducted for native residents in Maungdaw Saturday, 06 October 2012 Narinjara
283 U Aye Thar Aung Urges Overseas Arakanese to Pursue Education in Host Countries Thursday, 04 October 2012 Narinjara
284 RNDP President to Take First Tour to Southern Arakan to Meet Public Saturday, 29 September 2012 Narinjara
285 No Healthcare for Villagers on the Rakhine Roma Mountain Range Saturday, 29 September 2012 Narinjara
286 Myanmar Chefs’ Association donates US$ 100,000 worth of medical equipment in Sittwe Thursday, 27 September 2012 Narinjara
287 No budget for employments at 10 ministries of Arakan state government Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Narinjara
288 Two Accused in U Kyaw Maung Murder Case Escape Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Narinjara
289 Hindu families in recent unrest Arakan move to capital from rural area Monday, 24 September 2012 Narinjara
290 ALD proposes they and RNDP join into one party Saturday, 22 September 2012 Narinjara
291 Authorities restrict Arakanese public meeting in Rathidaung Saturday, 22 September 2012 Narinjara
292 Wastes of Foreign Project cause damage to local paddy farms Friday, 21 September 2012 Narinjara
293 Over 300 peoples attend public meeting held by parliamentarian in Mraybone Friday, 21 September 2012 Narinjara
294 Burma President urged for adopting measures for political prisoners Thursday, 20 September 2012 Narinjara
295 Arakanese Welcome Well Known Historian Dr. Aye Chan at Yangon Airport Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Narinjara
296 US business team expected to visit Arakan state Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Narinjara
297 114 Bangladeshi Prisoners Released From Sittwe Prison Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Narinjara
298 112 Bangladeshi arrested while going to Malaysia on engine boats Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Narinjara
299 Lawsuit Against 45 Farmers in Rathedaung to go to Court Again Soon Monday, 17 September 2012 Narinjara
300 Beating a youth after arresting sparks argument between police and residents Saturday, 15 September 2012 Narinjara

Page 6 of 26