BNI English

Thursday, Oct 30th

Last update05:15:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Two physicians appointed after a solo protest Friday, 14 June 2013 Narinjara
152 Night curfew extended in Arakan for two months Thursday, 13 June 2013 Narinjara
153 Foreign students under scanner in Bangladesh Thursday, 13 June 2013 Narinjara
154 ‘Burmese Army planted landmines on border areas’ Wednesday, 12 June 2013 Narinjara
155 Naypyidaw – Dhaka to engage in Foreign Secretary level meeting Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Narinjara
156 Solo programme demanding government doctor in rural hospital Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Narinjara
157 Six Arakanese face attacks in Kuala Lumpur Monday, 10 June 2013 Narinjara
158 Model villager attacked in western Burma Monday, 10 June 2013 Narinjara
159 Burma Navy Ship begin goodwill tour to Bangladesh Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
160 Arakan government confirms death of three Muslim women Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
161 ALP alleges insolence from Arakan government Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
162 After-affect of sectarian violence: Schools remain closed in northern Arakan Friday, 07 June 2013 Narinjara
163 ALP urges for a stronger National Army for Arakanese Friday, 07 June 2013 Narinjara
164 Thousands join rally supporting two-child policy for Muslims Thursday, 06 June 2013 Narinjara
165 One lakh Kyat bribe sought for an agricultural loan Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Narinjara
166 Hearing of 10 villagers for anti-CNPC protest postpones Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Narinjara
167 Arakan residents continue suffering from shortage of physicians Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
168 NLD members in northern Arakan endorse two- child policy for Muslims Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
169 Lands confiscation still going on in Arakan Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
170 RNDP to merge with ALD Saturday, 01 June 2013 Narinjara
171 UNICEF donated school books, stationery items distributed in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
172 33 temporary schools for Muslim displaced children in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
173 Ma Thida Htwe remembered in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
174 RNDP to hold central committee meeting at USDP stronghold of Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
175 Chinese Diplomat vows to develop Myadae Island in Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
176 24 bodies recovered from the Bay in Teknaf Friday, 17 May 2013 Narinjara
177 50 Muslim refugees missing in Arakan Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
178 Anti-CNPC protest: Ten Arakanese produced for second time Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
179 Cyclone Mahasen: Authority evacuates hundreds in Sittwe Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
180 Probable Mahasen assault: Only few refugees shifted to safer places in Sittwe Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
181 Fund misused, Arakanese continue suffering from erratic power supply Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
182 Burmese police personnel detained for concealing seized yaba tablets Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
183 Muslim youths from Burma caught with Bangladeshi passport Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
184 600 villagers march into Arakan court after 10 community leaders charged by police Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
185 A man shot dead in Maungdaw Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
186 10 Arakanese involved in sectarian violence sentenced to prison Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
187 Unexploded World War II bomb found in Arakan Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
188 Burma is slowly adopting free media Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
189 Voices raised against Daewoo’s Shwe gas project Saturday, 04 May 2013 Narinjara
190 Protest against the Burmese Government’s peace delegation in New York Friday, 26 April 2013 Narinjara
191 Delegates from RNDP leave for China at the invitation of the Chinese communist party Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
192 10 villagers charged with staging illegal a demonstration against CNPC Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
193 Demonstration against Chinese CNPC company in Arakan Monday, 22 April 2013 Narinjara
194 Authorities permit demonstration against Chinese company in Arakan: says activist Thursday, 11 April 2013 Narinjara
195 Two men receive 10 year sentence for attack on monk Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
196 Arakan Army finishes basic military training in Kachin state Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
197 Suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence in Arakan state have been released Monday, 08 April 2013 Narinjara
198 Two suspects arrested for attack on monk Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
199 4 suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence released in Arakan Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
200 Authorities meet public to clarify its plan of selling Rock Mountain to foreign company Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara

Page 4 of 27