BNI English

Thursday, Jul 24th

Last update02:02:15 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Muslim youths from Burma caught with Bangladeshi passport Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
152 600 villagers march into Arakan court after 10 community leaders charged by police Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
153 A man shot dead in Maungdaw Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
154 10 Arakanese involved in sectarian violence sentenced to prison Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
155 Unexploded World War II bomb found in Arakan Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
156 Burma is slowly adopting free media Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
157 Voices raised against Daewoo’s Shwe gas project Saturday, 04 May 2013 Narinjara
158 Protest against the Burmese Government’s peace delegation in New York Friday, 26 April 2013 Narinjara
159 Delegates from RNDP leave for China at the invitation of the Chinese communist party Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
160 10 villagers charged with staging illegal a demonstration against CNPC Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
161 Demonstration against Chinese CNPC company in Arakan Monday, 22 April 2013 Narinjara
162 Authorities permit demonstration against Chinese company in Arakan: says activist Thursday, 11 April 2013 Narinjara
163 Two men receive 10 year sentence for attack on monk Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
164 Arakan Army finishes basic military training in Kachin state Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
165 Suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence in Arakan state have been released Monday, 08 April 2013 Narinjara
166 Two suspects arrested for attack on monk Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
167 4 suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence released in Arakan Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
168 Authorities meet public to clarify its plan of selling Rock Mountain to foreign company Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
169 Garbage from Shwe gas project widely damages environment in Arakan Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
170 Two Burmese monks held in Bangladesh Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Narinjara
171 Empowering training for Arakanese women held in Yangon Monday, 25 March 2013 Narinjara
172 Huge quantities of handmade guns recovered in Arakan Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
173 Arakanese farmers want to retrieve confiscated lands from former government officials Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
174 Flag meeting held for detained Bangladeshi constables still not released Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
175 Bangladeshi army destroy poppy fields near Burmese border Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
176 Authorities plan to charge those who led protest in Arakan without permission Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
177 3 Bangladeshi constables seized by Burmese border force Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
178 5 Arakanese members elected as central committee member posts of NLD Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Narinjara
179 Smuggled guns from Burma to Bangladesh seized in India Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Narinjara
180 Farms Confiscated for state project used for authorities own interests Saturday, 09 March 2013 Narinjara
181 Rock Mountains in Kyauk Pru mined Thursday, 07 March 2013 Narinjara
182 Committee formed for creating an Arakanese National Day Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara
183 Class 9 student forcibly recruited as a child soldier Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara
184 Ancient pagoda exist rock mountain blow up by mine for Shwe gas project Thursday, 21 February 2013 Narinjara
185 Victim of gang attack moves to Yangon from Sittwe with serious injuries Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Narinjara
186 Tourism sector in Arakan suffers from prohibition of foreigners visit Monday, 11 February 2013 Narinjara
187 669 homes build for Arakanese refugees in Sittwe Monday, 11 February 2013 Narinjara
188 9 Arakanese sentenced to one year in prison for besieging police station Friday, 08 February 2013 Narinjara
189 10 Arakanese arrested in June violence acquitted Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Narinjara
190 Night time curfew shortens in Mrauk U Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Narinjara
191 US Ambassador to Myanmar meets Arakanese leaders in Yangon Monday, 04 February 2013 Narinjara
192 GE soldiers attacked and their vehicle burned down on Arakanese border Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Narinjara
193 Some government buildings set fire in Maungdaw Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Narinjara
194 Missing Arakan Army chief release from Chinese police custody Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Narinjara
195 3 arrested looting for rice from a machine boat Monday, 28 January 2013 Narinjara
196 Local authorities seize farmers’ paddies in Minbya Friday, 25 January 2013 Narinjara
197 Prominent Arakanese historian Dr. Aye Kyaw death anniversary observed in USA Friday, 25 January 2013 Narinjara
198 RDC founded for local development in Arakan Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Narinjara
199 Arakanese mother seeks ILO’s help to get back underage son recruited by army Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Narinjara
200 Soldier hacked in an attack reported dead Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Narinjara

Page 4 of 26