BNI English

Sunday, Dec 21st

Last update07:34:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Tallest man of the world is in Burma! Saturday, 22 June 2013 Narinjara
152 Burmese bandit arrested after a gunfight in southern Bangladesh Saturday, 22 June 2013 Narinjara
153 Arakanese farmers demand compensations, submit memorandum Thursday, 20 June 2013 Narinjara
154 UK minister pays visit to Arakan’s refugee camps Thursday, 20 June 2013 Narinjara
155 Burma says no to hire white elephant to Thailand Thursday, 20 June 2013 Narinjara
156 After affects of violence: Matriculation exam’s result disappointing in Arakan Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Narinjara
157 86 Bangladeshi Buddhists arrive in Maungdaw Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Narinjara
158 Birth of Arakan National Party: RNDP and ALD emerge as a single entity Monday, 17 June 2013 Narinjara
159 Burma-Bangladesh FOC meeting concluded in Naypyidaw Monday, 17 June 2013 Narinjara
160 Unification agenda: RNDP and ALD delegates to meet in Yangon Saturday, 15 June 2013 Narinjara
161 Two physicians appointed after a solo protest Friday, 14 June 2013 Narinjara
162 Night curfew extended in Arakan for two months Thursday, 13 June 2013 Narinjara
163 Foreign students under scanner in Bangladesh Thursday, 13 June 2013 Narinjara
164 ‘Burmese Army planted landmines on border areas’ Wednesday, 12 June 2013 Narinjara
165 Naypyidaw – Dhaka to engage in Foreign Secretary level meeting Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Narinjara
166 Solo programme demanding government doctor in rural hospital Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Narinjara
167 Six Arakanese face attacks in Kuala Lumpur Monday, 10 June 2013 Narinjara
168 Model villager attacked in western Burma Monday, 10 June 2013 Narinjara
169 Burma Navy Ship begin goodwill tour to Bangladesh Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
170 Arakan government confirms death of three Muslim women Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
171 ALP alleges insolence from Arakan government Saturday, 08 June 2013 Narinjara
172 After-affect of sectarian violence: Schools remain closed in northern Arakan Friday, 07 June 2013 Narinjara
173 ALP urges for a stronger National Army for Arakanese Friday, 07 June 2013 Narinjara
174 Thousands join rally supporting two-child policy for Muslims Thursday, 06 June 2013 Narinjara
175 One lakh Kyat bribe sought for an agricultural loan Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Narinjara
176 Hearing of 10 villagers for anti-CNPC protest postpones Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Narinjara
177 Arakan residents continue suffering from shortage of physicians Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
178 NLD members in northern Arakan endorse two- child policy for Muslims Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
179 Lands confiscation still going on in Arakan Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
180 RNDP to merge with ALD Saturday, 01 June 2013 Narinjara
181 UNICEF donated school books, stationery items distributed in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
182 33 temporary schools for Muslim displaced children in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
183 Ma Thida Htwe remembered in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
184 RNDP to hold central committee meeting at USDP stronghold of Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
185 Chinese Diplomat vows to develop Myadae Island in Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
186 24 bodies recovered from the Bay in Teknaf Friday, 17 May 2013 Narinjara
187 50 Muslim refugees missing in Arakan Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
188 Anti-CNPC protest: Ten Arakanese produced for second time Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
189 Cyclone Mahasen: Authority evacuates hundreds in Sittwe Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
190 Probable Mahasen assault: Only few refugees shifted to safer places in Sittwe Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
191 Fund misused, Arakanese continue suffering from erratic power supply Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
192 Burmese police personnel detained for concealing seized yaba tablets Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
193 Muslim youths from Burma caught with Bangladeshi passport Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
194 600 villagers march into Arakan court after 10 community leaders charged by police Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
195 A man shot dead in Maungdaw Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
196 10 Arakanese involved in sectarian violence sentenced to prison Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
197 Unexploded World War II bomb found in Arakan Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
198 Burma is slowly adopting free media Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
199 Voices raised against Daewoo’s Shwe gas project Saturday, 04 May 2013 Narinjara
200 Protest against the Burmese Government’s peace delegation in New York Friday, 26 April 2013 Narinjara

Page 4 of 27