BNI English

Wednesday, Oct 01st

Last update09:48:05 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Hearing of 10 villagers for anti-CNPC protest postpones Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Narinjara
152 Arakan residents continue suffering from shortage of physicians Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
153 NLD members in northern Arakan endorse two- child policy for Muslims Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
154 Lands confiscation still going on in Arakan Monday, 03 June 2013 Narinjara
155 RNDP to merge with ALD Saturday, 01 June 2013 Narinjara
156 UNICEF donated school books, stationery items distributed in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
157 33 temporary schools for Muslim displaced children in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
158 Ma Thida Htwe remembered in Arakan Friday, 31 May 2013 Narinjara
159 RNDP to hold central committee meeting at USDP stronghold of Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
160 Chinese Diplomat vows to develop Myadae Island in Arakan Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Narinjara
161 24 bodies recovered from the Bay in Teknaf Friday, 17 May 2013 Narinjara
162 50 Muslim refugees missing in Arakan Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
163 Anti-CNPC protest: Ten Arakanese produced for second time Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
164 Cyclone Mahasen: Authority evacuates hundreds in Sittwe Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Narinjara
165 Probable Mahasen assault: Only few refugees shifted to safer places in Sittwe Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
166 Fund misused, Arakanese continue suffering from erratic power supply Monday, 13 May 2013 Narinjara
167 Burmese police personnel detained for concealing seized yaba tablets Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
168 Muslim youths from Burma caught with Bangladeshi passport Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
169 600 villagers march into Arakan court after 10 community leaders charged by police Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
170 A man shot dead in Maungdaw Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
171 10 Arakanese involved in sectarian violence sentenced to prison Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
172 Unexploded World War II bomb found in Arakan Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
173 Burma is slowly adopting free media Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
174 Voices raised against Daewoo’s Shwe gas project Saturday, 04 May 2013 Narinjara
175 Protest against the Burmese Government’s peace delegation in New York Friday, 26 April 2013 Narinjara
176 Delegates from RNDP leave for China at the invitation of the Chinese communist party Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
177 10 villagers charged with staging illegal a demonstration against CNPC Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
178 Demonstration against Chinese CNPC company in Arakan Monday, 22 April 2013 Narinjara
179 Authorities permit demonstration against Chinese company in Arakan: says activist Thursday, 11 April 2013 Narinjara
180 Two men receive 10 year sentence for attack on monk Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
181 Arakan Army finishes basic military training in Kachin state Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
182 Suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence in Arakan state have been released Monday, 08 April 2013 Narinjara
183 Two suspects arrested for attack on monk Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
184 4 suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence released in Arakan Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
185 Authorities meet public to clarify its plan of selling Rock Mountain to foreign company Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
186 Garbage from Shwe gas project widely damages environment in Arakan Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
187 Two Burmese monks held in Bangladesh Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Narinjara
188 Empowering training for Arakanese women held in Yangon Monday, 25 March 2013 Narinjara
189 Huge quantities of handmade guns recovered in Arakan Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
190 Arakanese farmers want to retrieve confiscated lands from former government officials Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
191 Flag meeting held for detained Bangladeshi constables still not released Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
192 Bangladeshi army destroy poppy fields near Burmese border Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
193 Authorities plan to charge those who led protest in Arakan without permission Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
194 3 Bangladeshi constables seized by Burmese border force Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
195 5 Arakanese members elected as central committee member posts of NLD Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Narinjara
196 Smuggled guns from Burma to Bangladesh seized in India Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Narinjara
197 Farms Confiscated for state project used for authorities own interests Saturday, 09 March 2013 Narinjara
198 Rock Mountains in Kyauk Pru mined Thursday, 07 March 2013 Narinjara
199 Committee formed for creating an Arakanese National Day Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara
200 Class 9 student forcibly recruited as a child soldier Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara

Page 4 of 26