BNI English

Thursday, Jul 31st

Last update04:41:09 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
151 Burmese police personnel detained for concealing seized yaba tablets Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
152 Muslim youths from Burma caught with Bangladeshi passport Saturday, 11 May 2013 Narinjara
153 600 villagers march into Arakan court after 10 community leaders charged by police Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
154 A man shot dead in Maungdaw Friday, 10 May 2013 Narinjara
155 10 Arakanese involved in sectarian violence sentenced to prison Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
156 Unexploded World War II bomb found in Arakan Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
157 Burma is slowly adopting free media Thursday, 09 May 2013 Narinjara
158 Voices raised against Daewoo’s Shwe gas project Saturday, 04 May 2013 Narinjara
159 Protest against the Burmese Government’s peace delegation in New York Friday, 26 April 2013 Narinjara
160 Delegates from RNDP leave for China at the invitation of the Chinese communist party Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
161 10 villagers charged with staging illegal a demonstration against CNPC Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Narinjara
162 Demonstration against Chinese CNPC company in Arakan Monday, 22 April 2013 Narinjara
163 Authorities permit demonstration against Chinese company in Arakan: says activist Thursday, 11 April 2013 Narinjara
164 Two men receive 10 year sentence for attack on monk Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
165 Arakan Army finishes basic military training in Kachin state Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Narinjara
166 Suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence in Arakan state have been released Monday, 08 April 2013 Narinjara
167 Two suspects arrested for attack on monk Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
168 4 suspects arrested in connection with October sectarian violence released in Arakan Friday, 05 April 2013 Narinjara
169 Authorities meet public to clarify its plan of selling Rock Mountain to foreign company Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
170 Garbage from Shwe gas project widely damages environment in Arakan Monday, 01 April 2013 Narinjara
171 Two Burmese monks held in Bangladesh Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Narinjara
172 Empowering training for Arakanese women held in Yangon Monday, 25 March 2013 Narinjara
173 Huge quantities of handmade guns recovered in Arakan Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
174 Arakanese farmers want to retrieve confiscated lands from former government officials Saturday, 23 March 2013 Narinjara
175 Flag meeting held for detained Bangladeshi constables still not released Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
176 Bangladeshi army destroy poppy fields near Burmese border Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Narinjara
177 Authorities plan to charge those who led protest in Arakan without permission Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
178 3 Bangladeshi constables seized by Burmese border force Thursday, 14 March 2013 Narinjara
179 5 Arakanese members elected as central committee member posts of NLD Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Narinjara
180 Smuggled guns from Burma to Bangladesh seized in India Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Narinjara
181 Farms Confiscated for state project used for authorities own interests Saturday, 09 March 2013 Narinjara
182 Rock Mountains in Kyauk Pru mined Thursday, 07 March 2013 Narinjara
183 Committee formed for creating an Arakanese National Day Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara
184 Class 9 student forcibly recruited as a child soldier Monday, 04 March 2013 Narinjara
185 Ancient pagoda exist rock mountain blow up by mine for Shwe gas project Thursday, 21 February 2013 Narinjara
186 Victim of gang attack moves to Yangon from Sittwe with serious injuries Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Narinjara
187 Tourism sector in Arakan suffers from prohibition of foreigners visit Monday, 11 February 2013 Narinjara
188 669 homes build for Arakanese refugees in Sittwe Monday, 11 February 2013 Narinjara
189 9 Arakanese sentenced to one year in prison for besieging police station Friday, 08 February 2013 Narinjara
190 10 Arakanese arrested in June violence acquitted Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Narinjara
191 Night time curfew shortens in Mrauk U Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Narinjara
192 US Ambassador to Myanmar meets Arakanese leaders in Yangon Monday, 04 February 2013 Narinjara
193 GE soldiers attacked and their vehicle burned down on Arakanese border Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Narinjara
194 Some government buildings set fire in Maungdaw Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Narinjara
195 Missing Arakan Army chief release from Chinese police custody Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Narinjara
196 3 arrested looting for rice from a machine boat Monday, 28 January 2013 Narinjara
197 Local authorities seize farmers’ paddies in Minbya Friday, 25 January 2013 Narinjara
198 Prominent Arakanese historian Dr. Aye Kyaw death anniversary observed in USA Friday, 25 January 2013 Narinjara
199 RDC founded for local development in Arakan Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Narinjara
200 Arakanese mother seeks ILO’s help to get back underage son recruited by army Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Narinjara

Page 4 of 26