BNI English

Friday, Oct 31st

Last update05:12:26 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Sophisticated Border Patrol Speedboats Arrive in Maungdaw Monday, 27 October 2014 Narinjara
2 Three Arakanese Youths Imprisoned for Plotting Explosions Monday, 27 October 2014 Narinjara
3 Demonstrators at the Thai Embassy in New York Demand Justice for Koh Tao Suspects Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Narinjara
4 Baby with Male and Female Genitals Born in Arakan Monday, 20 October 2014 Narinjara
5 New Inland Port Proposed in Maungdaw Monday, 20 October 2014 Narinjara
6 Arakan Towns Get Cheaper Electricity Friday, 17 October 2014 Narinjara
7 ANP Say Election Date Not Dependent on Peace Process Thursday, 16 October 2014 Narinjara
8 More Yaba Tablets Seized on Burma-Bangladesh Border Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Narinjara
9 Demonstration Planned in New York to Demand Justice for two Myanmar Workers Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Narinjara
10 Ngapali Beach Restaurants Face Being Closed Down by Big Hotel Owners Monday, 13 October 2014 Narinjara
11 ANP Leaders Receive Doctrines in Sittwe Monday, 13 October 2014 Narinjara
12 Arakan police receive UNICEF training Friday, 10 October 2014 Narinjara
13 Boat capsized in Arakan, 4 drowned Thursday, 09 October 2014 Narinjara
14 JFA decries Burma authorities’ restriction on newspaper Thursday, 09 October 2014 Narinjara
15 Arakanese Celebrate the Monk’s Revolution in Sittwe Thursday, 02 October 2014 Narinjara
16 22 Arakanese nationals trafficked this year, all are rescued Monday, 22 September 2014 Narinjara
17 Two Arakanese arrested with US made hand-grenades in Sittwe Friday, 19 September 2014 Narinjara
18 Wind power project is coming to Arakan State Thursday, 18 September 2014 Narinjara
19 Prolonged night curfew lifted from Sittwe Monday, 15 September 2014 Narinjara
20 India to import rice from Burma Friday, 12 September 2014 Narinjara
21 Arakan National Party township committee elections are well under way Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Narinjara
22 Businessman arrested in Arakan suspected of drug smuggling Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Narinjara
23 OIC’s sudden visit to Arakan Monday, 08 September 2014 Narinjara
24 17 Burmese labourers sentenced to long-term imprisonment Monday, 08 September 2014 Narinjara
25 Volcano erupts in western Burma, destroys over 100 acres farmland Friday, 05 September 2014 Narinjara
26 Unused 13 billion kyat will be returned to union government Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Narinjara
27 Intruders asked to move out of Sittwe’s conflict zone Monday, 25 August 2014 Narinjara
28 Arakan has solved only 17 land confiscation cases Friday, 22 August 2014 Narinjara
29 Huge volume of Yaba tablets seized in western Burma Thursday, 14 August 2014 Narinjara
30 Arakanese villagers demonstrate for the return of confiscated lands Thursday, 07 August 2014 Narinjara
31 10 Muslims arrested in Arakan Friday, 01 August 2014 Narinjara
32 More Buddha statues damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Narinjara
33 ANP’s inaugural conference to be held in September Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Narinjara
34 Buddha Images Damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
35 Overcrowded Schools in Arakan Face Shortage of Space and Funds Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
36 New Western Commander Visits Burma-Bangladesh Border Monday, 14 July 2014 Narinjara
37 11 Muslims detained for targeting a village administrator Friday, 20 June 2014 Narinjara
38 Muslims of Mray Bon agreed to scrutinize their citizenship rights Thursday, 19 June 2014 Narinjara
39 SEZ may Re-locate after Mud Volcano Discovered in the Area Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Narinjara
40 BGB chief scheduled to visit Burma next week Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Narinjara
41 12 detained in Sittwe suspecting role on NGO office attacks Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Narinjara
42 Chakma Buddhist slaughtered in Maungdaw Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Narinjara
43 Teenager killed in Sittwe firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
44 Arakanese protesters dispersed with police firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
45 ANP central committee meeting progresses Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
46 Sittwe to host Arakan National Party’s important meeting Monday, 24 March 2014 Narinjara
47 Kaman Muslims oppose Rohingya replacing Bengali titles Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
48 Protests erupt in Arakan against allowing Rohingya title Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
49 Arakan National Party receives official recognition Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Narinjara
50 Arakan bans unregistered NGOs Monday, 17 March 2014 Narinjara

Page 1 of 27

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »