BNI English

Sunday, Nov 23rd

Last update07:19:47 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Bangladeshi Navy Saves 600 Refugees from Burma Flagged Boat Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Translated by BNI
2 Protesters Stop Former PM’s Daughter Building on Ngapali Beach Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Translated by BNI
3 Explosion and Fire in Ponnagyun Market Burns Down Shop Saturday, 15 November 2014 Translated by BNI
4 Arakan Parliament to Discuss Allocation of an Extra 19 Billion Kyats Thursday, 13 November 2014 Narinjara
5 Taiwanese Solar Lamps Reach Rangoon on Way to Arakan Thursday, 13 November 2014 Narinjara
6 Bus Crash Injures Ten between Thandwe and Taunggoup Wednesday, 05 November 2014 Narinjara
7 Sophisticated Border Patrol Speedboats Arrive in Maungdaw Monday, 27 October 2014 Narinjara
8 Three Arakanese Youths Imprisoned for Plotting Explosions Monday, 27 October 2014 Narinjara
9 Demonstrators at the Thai Embassy in New York Demand Justice for Koh Tao Suspects Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Narinjara
10 Baby with Male and Female Genitals Born in Arakan Monday, 20 October 2014 Narinjara
11 New Inland Port Proposed in Maungdaw Monday, 20 October 2014 Narinjara
12 Arakan Towns Get Cheaper Electricity Friday, 17 October 2014 Narinjara
13 ANP Say Election Date Not Dependent on Peace Process Thursday, 16 October 2014 Narinjara
14 More Yaba Tablets Seized on Burma-Bangladesh Border Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Narinjara
15 Demonstration Planned in New York to Demand Justice for two Myanmar Workers Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Narinjara
16 Ngapali Beach Restaurants Face Being Closed Down by Big Hotel Owners Monday, 13 October 2014 Narinjara
17 ANP Leaders Receive Doctrines in Sittwe Monday, 13 October 2014 Narinjara
18 Arakan police receive UNICEF training Friday, 10 October 2014 Narinjara
19 Boat capsized in Arakan, 4 drowned Thursday, 09 October 2014 Narinjara
20 JFA decries Burma authorities’ restriction on newspaper Thursday, 09 October 2014 Narinjara
21 Arakanese Celebrate the Monk’s Revolution in Sittwe Thursday, 02 October 2014 Narinjara
22 22 Arakanese nationals trafficked this year, all are rescued Monday, 22 September 2014 Narinjara
23 Two Arakanese arrested with US made hand-grenades in Sittwe Friday, 19 September 2014 Narinjara
24 Wind power project is coming to Arakan State Thursday, 18 September 2014 Narinjara
25 Prolonged night curfew lifted from Sittwe Monday, 15 September 2014 Narinjara
26 India to import rice from Burma Friday, 12 September 2014 Narinjara
27 Arakan National Party township committee elections are well under way Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Narinjara
28 Businessman arrested in Arakan suspected of drug smuggling Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Narinjara
29 OIC’s sudden visit to Arakan Monday, 08 September 2014 Narinjara
30 17 Burmese labourers sentenced to long-term imprisonment Monday, 08 September 2014 Narinjara
31 Volcano erupts in western Burma, destroys over 100 acres farmland Friday, 05 September 2014 Narinjara
32 Unused 13 billion kyat will be returned to union government Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Narinjara
33 Intruders asked to move out of Sittwe’s conflict zone Monday, 25 August 2014 Narinjara
34 Arakan has solved only 17 land confiscation cases Friday, 22 August 2014 Narinjara
35 Huge volume of Yaba tablets seized in western Burma Thursday, 14 August 2014 Narinjara
36 Arakanese villagers demonstrate for the return of confiscated lands Thursday, 07 August 2014 Narinjara
37 10 Muslims arrested in Arakan Friday, 01 August 2014 Narinjara
38 More Buddha statues damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Narinjara
39 ANP’s inaugural conference to be held in September Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Narinjara
40 Buddha Images Damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
41 Overcrowded Schools in Arakan Face Shortage of Space and Funds Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
42 New Western Commander Visits Burma-Bangladesh Border Monday, 14 July 2014 Narinjara
43 11 Muslims detained for targeting a village administrator Friday, 20 June 2014 Narinjara
44 Muslims of Mray Bon agreed to scrutinize their citizenship rights Thursday, 19 June 2014 Narinjara
45 SEZ may Re-locate after Mud Volcano Discovered in the Area Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Narinjara
46 BGB chief scheduled to visit Burma next week Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Narinjara
47 12 detained in Sittwe suspecting role on NGO office attacks Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Narinjara
48 Chakma Buddhist slaughtered in Maungdaw Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Narinjara
49 Teenager killed in Sittwe firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
50 Arakanese protesters dispersed with police firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara

Page 1 of 27

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »