BNI English

Saturday, Aug 02nd

Last update02:45:18 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News Narinjara

Narinjara News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 10 Muslims arrested in Arakan Friday, 01 August 2014 Narinjara
2 More Buddha statues damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Narinjara
3 ANP’s inaugural conference to be held in September Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Narinjara
4 Buddha Images Damaged in Arakan State Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
5 Overcrowded Schools in Arakan Face Shortage of Space and Funds Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Narinjara
6 New Western Commander Visits Burma-Bangladesh Border Monday, 14 July 2014 Narinjara
7 11 Muslims detained for targeting a village administrator Friday, 20 June 2014 Narinjara
8 Muslims of Mray Bon agreed to scrutinize their citizenship rights Thursday, 19 June 2014 Narinjara
9 SEZ may Re-locate after Mud Volcano Discovered in the Area Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Narinjara
10 BGB chief scheduled to visit Burma next week Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Narinjara
11 12 detained in Sittwe suspecting role on NGO office attacks Wednesday, 02 April 2014 Narinjara
12 Chakma Buddhist slaughtered in Maungdaw Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Narinjara
13 Teenager killed in Sittwe firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
14 Arakanese protesters dispersed with police firing Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
15 ANP central committee meeting progresses Saturday, 29 March 2014 Narinjara
16 Sittwe to host Arakan National Party’s important meeting Monday, 24 March 2014 Narinjara
17 Kaman Muslims oppose Rohingya replacing Bengali titles Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
18 Protests erupt in Arakan against allowing Rohingya title Thursday, 20 March 2014 Narinjara
19 Arakan National Party receives official recognition Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Narinjara
20 Arakan bans unregistered NGOs Monday, 17 March 2014 Narinjara
21 Arakanese to demonstrate against changing of Bengali title during census Friday, 14 March 2014 Narinjara
22 Hundred Arakanese workers left Kachin for native places Thursday, 27 February 2014 Narinjara
23 More police stations proposed in western Burma border Thursday, 27 February 2014 Narinjara
24 Burma President urged to cancel MoU with MSF Thursday, 20 February 2014 Narinjara
25 UN representative faces public furies in Sittwe Friday, 14 February 2014 Narinjara
26 Arakanese convention is scheduled for April Wednesday, 12 February 2014 Narinjara
27 Arakanese national killed in Malaysia Tuesday, 11 February 2014 Narinjara
28 Forced labor reappears in Arakan Friday, 07 February 2014 Narinjara
29 23 domestic workers arrested for CNPC attack Wednesday, 05-February 2014- Narinjara News - Narinjara News Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Narinjara
30 3000 people stage protest in Sittwe Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Narinjara
31 Bangladesh bound 70,000 Yaba tablets seized in Sittwe Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Narinjara
32 Arakanese cultivator killed by miscreants Friday, 17 January 2014 Narinjara
33 Fire broke out at Muslim refugee camp in Arakan Friday, 17 January 2014 Narinjara
34 Burma denies planting of mines on the international border Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Narinjara
35 Arakanese remembered 229th Anniversary of Fall of Arakan Friday, 03 January 2014 Narinjara
36 Arakan State Day observed Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Narinjara
37 11 Arakanese Buddhists released from Thandwe prison Saturday, 14 December 2013 Narinjara
38 Fire broke out at Arakan Muslim refugee camp Friday, 13 December 2013 Narinjara
39 Prisoners exchanged between Burma and Bangladesh Thursday, 12 December 2013 Narinjara
40 ADB loan for improving Burma’s electrification network Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Narinjara
41 Halt in India-Burma border fencing work Friday, 06 December 2013 Narinjara
42 Smuggled Burmese woods seized in Bangladesh Friday, 29 November 2013 Narinjara
43 Ethnic party to scrutinize Kaman population in Burma Friday, 29 November 2013 Narinjara
44 No communal violence, but minor fire incidents: Maungdaw police chie Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Narinjara
45 Burma wants trades with northeast India Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Narinjara
46 Japanese donor offers USD 50,000 for Arakan-education Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Narinjara
47 Dozen arrested in Arakan relating to minor girls’ murders Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
48 Arrested Arakanese youth brought to Rangoon Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
49 Two minor girls murdered in Arakan Thursday, 21 November 2013 Narinjara
50 Security tighten in Arakan after two killings Monday, 04 November 2013 Narinjara

Page 1 of 26

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »