BNI English

Friday, Dec 19th

Last update07:34:52 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Protest in Ye Town against Coal-Fired Power Plant Friday, 19 December 2014 IMNA
2 Meeting between UNFC and UNA Members Friday, 19 December 2014 IMNA
3 Journalists from Burma’s Southern Regions Hold Forum Friday, 19 December 2014 IMNA
4 Two KNU Soldiers Killed by Bandits Monday, 15 December 2014 Translated by BNI
5 Ceasefire Talks to Resume, Date yet to Be Confirmed Monday, 15 December 2014 IMNA
6 More Than 30,000 Students Learning Ethnic Languages in Mon State Friday, 12 December 2014 IMNA
7 State Hluttaw Confirm Mon Language Can Be Used on Government Signs Friday, 12 December 2014 IMNA
8 Plan to Support Mon Teachers’ Salaries Proves Successful Friday, 12 December 2014 IMNA
9 Tala Mon Co. Ltd to Construct Museum and Park for Thanbyuzayat’s Death Railway Tuesday, 09 December 2014 IMNA
10 It Will Take One Year to Officially Process a Nationwide Ceasefire Agreement, According to NCCT Tuesday, 09 December 2014 IMNA
11 Ethnic Armed Groups Ask Norwegian Foreign Minister to Provide Humanitarian Aid Directly to Refugees Thursday, 04 December 2014 IMNA
12 Migrant Resource Center Opens in Mon State Thursday, 04 December 2014 IMNA
13 Energy company sends locals on study tour Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Translated by BNI
14 MPC wants Single Text finished by NY Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Translated by BNI
15 Six-Sector Talk to Be Held in Efforts to Resolve Issues Surrounding Constitutional Amendment Monday, 01 December 2014 IMNA
16 Mon State Suffers Some of the Highest Rates of Sexual Abuse by Burma Army Friday, 28 November 2014 IMNA
17 Youths from Various Religious Backgrounds Demand Peace Thursday, 27 November 2014 IMNA
18 MPC Want to Start Political Dialogue during Current Government's Term Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Translated by BNI
19 NCCT Meet with CSO and CBOs for the First Time Wednesday, 26 November 2014 IMNA
20 Ethnic Civil Groups Found Ethnic Nationalities for Peace Tuesday, 25 November 2014 IMNA
21 Burma's CBO, CSOs Not Able to Participate Fully in the Peace Process Tuesday, 25 November 2014 IMNA
22 Decisions on Constitutional Amendment Will Not Impact Nationwide Ceasefire Talk, Says NCCT Leader Nai Hongsar Monday, 24 November 2014 IMNA
23 Mon M.P. Tells Obama Peace Process Will Be Faster under a Federalist System Wednesday, 19 November 2014 IMNA
24 Compensation Talks between Rubber Growers and MOGE Stall Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Translated by BNI
25 The Story of Little Monland: From War to Peace Saturday, 15 November 2014 IMNA
26 NCCT, UPWC Leaders Hold Informal Talks Friday, 14 November 2014 IMNA
27 Mon Students Propose Law Guaranteeing Ethnic Language Teaching Thursday, 13 November 2014 IMNA
28 A Leader for All Seasons: A Tribute to Mr Nai Tun Thein, the Late Mon Leader (1917 – 2014) Wednesday, 12 November 2014 IMNA
29 Necessary to Find Common Ground to Reach Ceasefire Agreement, Says Suu Kyi Wednesday, 12 November 2014 IMNA
30 Mon Leader Nai Htun Thein’s Body Put to Rest Wednesday, 12 November 2014 IMNA
31 Narinjara Journal Receives Publishing Licence Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Translated by BNI
32 Slain Reporter Ko Par Gyi's Corpse Finally Laid to Rest Monday, 10 November 2014 IMNA
33 Mon Leader Nai Htun Thein Passes Away at 98 Monday, 10 November 2014 IMNA
34 Reporters Continue to Be in Danger Says MJN Thursday, 06 November 2014 IMNA
35 Political Parties Refused Membership of EAPP If Already Members of Another Alliance Thursday, 06 November 2014 IMNA
36 Only Five out of 170 Suspects Arrested in Ye Township Tuesday, 04 November 2014 IMNA
37 KAF Hold Inaugural Meeting Friday, 31 October 2014 IMNA
38 Police Open Case into Death of Journalist Ko Par Gyi Wednesday, 29 October 2014 IMNA
39 Family Demand Official Investigation into Journalists Death Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Translated by BNI
40 Thanbyuzayat Township's Kaw-Lee Bridge Not yet Reconstructed Due to Lack of Funds Monday, 27 October 2014 IMNA
41 Data Finds Population of More than 62,000 Mon in Tenasserim Division Monday, 27 October 2014 IMNA
42 UNFC Doubts Government’s Commitment to National Peace Monday, 27 October 2014 IMNA
43 2015 Elections to Be Held in Late October Friday, 24 October 2014 IMNA
44 Drive to Register Children in Mon State Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Translated by BNI
45 Thailand’s Longest Mon Wooden Bridge Reopens Wednesday, 22 October 2014 IMNA
46 UNFC Urges Gov’t to Stop Offensives Monday, 20 October 2014 IMNA
47 Hkawza Kidnap Victims Released Thursday, 16 October 2014 Translated by BNI
48 Fighting May Delay Political Talks, Says NCCT Leader Nai Hongsar Thursday, 16 October 2014 IMNA
49 NCCT Leader Urges DKBA and Government Forces to Stop Fighting Wednesday, 15 October 2014 IMNA
50 Hkawzar Township is Unsafe Says MP Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Translated by BNI

Page 1 of 22

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »