BNI English

Thursday, Jul 31st

Last update04:54:58 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Forum Highlights the Lack of Cooperation between State Gov’t and Civil Society Wednesday, 30 July 2014 IMNA
2 Myanma Alinn to Launch Weekly Ethnic Language Section Thursday, 24 July 2014 IMNA
3 Rubber Plantation Owners in Yethakon Area Threatened by Karen Armed Group Wednesday, 23 July 2014 IMNA
4 Burmese Refugees Concerned about Forced Repatriation Thursday, 17 July 2014 IMNA
5 Few Students Opt for On-Campus Housing at Moulmein University Tuesday, 15 July 2014 IMNA
6 Report urges gov’t to address past human rights abuses and act on victims’ needs Tuesday, 15 July 2014 IMNA
7 Mon Negotiating Team to Hold a Conference Tuesday, 15 July 2014 IMNA
8 Thanbyuzayat’s Mon Youth Organization Executive Committee Members Re-Elected Tuesday, 15 July 2014 IMNA
9 Four-Point Agreement Signed between MNP and Mon National Negotiating Team Thursday, 10 July 2014 IMNA
10 Authorities seize dangerous cosmetics in Myawaddy town Monday, 07 July 2014 IMNA
11 Burmese Migrant Workers Required to Obtain Passports after Receiving TR. 38/1 Residential Status Friday, 04 July 2014 IMNA
12 Illegal Migrant Workers in Thailand Granted Work Permits Thursday, 03 July 2014 IMNA
13 No plans to return seized land on Kalegauk Island, says MoD Deputy Minister Friday, 27 June 2014 IMNA
14 Vacant positions at AMDP’s executive committee filled Wednesday, 25 June 2014 IMNA
15 Construction Underway for Rangoon Brick Museum Wednesday, 25 June 2014 IMNA
16 MNP Joins NLD in Calling for Amendment of Article 436 Thursday, 12 June 2014 IMNA
17 Nationwide Ceasefire will not be Signed in August, says NCCT Leader Nai Hong Sar Thursday, 12 June 2014 IMNA
18 Mon State Students Again Most Successful in Entrance Exam Tuesday, 10 June 2014 IMNA
19 Dawei Farmers Offered a single “House-Hold” Land Plot for every Three Acres of Confiscated Farmland Friday, 06 June 2014 IMNA
20 Locals Oppose Construction of Power Plant in Mon State’s Ye Township Monday, 02 June 2014 IMNA
21 Locals Oppose Building of Ye Township Coal-Fired Power Plant Saturday, 31 May 2014 IMNA
22 All Mon Regions Democracy Party (AMDP) Prepares for 2015 Elections Wednesday, 28 May 2014 IMNA
23 Mon National Representatives Attend UN Forum on Indigenous Issues Thursday, 22 May 2014 IMNA
24 Mon Representatives Attend UN Forum on Indigenous Issues Thursday, 22 May 2014 IMNA
25 Misreporting of Peace Talks Condemned at One-Day Meeting Saturday, 17 May 2014 IMNA
26 Mon Youths Oppose Coal Burning Power Plant in Ye Township Thursday, 15 May 2014 IMNA
27 British Ambassador Meets With Mon Political Parties Saturday, 10 May 2014 IMNA
28 MNP chairman takes leave to pursue medical treatment Saturday, 03 May 2014 IMNA
29 Toyo Thai explains proposed Coal plant to locals in Mon State Saturday, 03 May 2014 IMNA
30 Mon party senior officials fired following emergency meeting Saturday, 03 May 2014 IMNA
31 UNFC condemns Tatmadaw offensives Tuesday, 29 April 2014 IMNA
32 BNI express sorrow for the fallen hero U Win Tin Thursday, 24 April 2014 IMNA
33 Some Mon households not counted for census Friday, 11 April 2014 IMNA
34 Workshop aimed at developing ethics Friday, 11 April 2014 IMNA
35 International journalism school coming soon Thursday, 27 March 2014 IMNA
36 ASEAN youth forum advocates cooperation Saturday, 22 March 2014 IMNA
37 ASEAN youth get together Friday, 21 March 2014 IMNA
38 Mon Women Fight for their Rights Saturday, 15 March 2014 IMNA
39 Mon Women’s Conference Held for the First Time Wednesday, 12 March 2014 IMNA
40 Burmese Representatives Selected to join the ASEAN Youth Forum Tuesday, 11 March 2014 IMNA
41 Ministry of Defense Accepts Responsibility for Attempted Rape of Mon Woman Saturday, 08 March 2014 IMNA
42 Some Mons oppose changes to ID cards Thursday, 27 February 2014 IMNA
43 Civil society groups demand action for rape attempt Thursday, 27 February 2014 IMNA
44 Obstacles remain for nationwide ceasefire Wednesday, 26 February 2014 IMNA
45 Thousands display their patriotism at Mon National Day Wednesday, 19 February 2014 IMNA
46 Mon National Party officially registers name Friday, 14 February 2014 IMNA
47 Youth from Mon state prepare for ASEAN forums Tuesday, 11 February 2014 IMNA
48 Ethnic media conference to bring diverse groups together Tuesday, 21 January 2014 IMNA
49 Date for Mon National Convention yet to be decided Monday, 20 January 2014 IMNA
50 Women's group calls Burma army to end systematic sexual violence Thursday, 16 January 2014 IMNA

Page 1 of 21

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »