BNI English

Wednesday, Apr 16th

Last update07:33:10 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ
You are here: News IMNA

Independent Mon News Agency

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Some Mon households not counted for census Friday, 11 April 2014 IMNA
2 Workshop aimed at developing ethics Friday, 11 April 2014 IMNA
3 International journalism school coming soon Thursday, 27 March 2014 IMNA
4 ASEAN youth forum advocates cooperation Saturday, 22 March 2014 IMNA
5 ASEAN youth get together Friday, 21 March 2014 IMNA
6 Mon Women Fight for their Rights Saturday, 15 March 2014 IMNA
7 Mon Women’s Conference Held for the First Time Wednesday, 12 March 2014 IMNA
8 Burmese Representatives Selected to join the ASEAN Youth Forum Tuesday, 11 March 2014 IMNA
9 Ministry of Defense Accepts Responsibility for Attempted Rape of Mon Woman Saturday, 08 March 2014 IMNA
10 Some Mons oppose changes to ID cards Thursday, 27 February 2014 IMNA
11 Civil society groups demand action for rape attempt Thursday, 27 February 2014 IMNA
12 Obstacles remain for nationwide ceasefire Wednesday, 26 February 2014 IMNA
13 Thousands display their patriotism at Mon National Day Wednesday, 19 February 2014 IMNA
14 Mon National Party officially registers name Friday, 14 February 2014 IMNA
15 Youth from Mon state prepare for ASEAN forums Tuesday, 11 February 2014 IMNA
16 Ethnic media conference to bring diverse groups together Tuesday, 21 January 2014 IMNA
17 Date for Mon National Convention yet to be decided Monday, 20 January 2014 IMNA
18 Women's group calls Burma army to end systematic sexual violence Thursday, 16 January 2014 IMNA
19 Govt complains about Mon National Day billboard Friday, 10 January 2014 IMNA
20 No merge for All Mon Regions Democracy Party Thursday, 09 January 2014 IMNA
21 AMDP members join the MDP to form Mon National Party Friday, 03 January 2014 IMNA
22 Modern senior Mon musicians honoured Monday, 09 December 2013 IMNA
23 For President Thein Sein action speaks louder than words, says Mon leader Wednesday, 04 December 2013 IMNA
24 Geneva Call conducts first workshop on children’s rights with NMSP Thursday, 28 November 2013 IMNA
25 TPP tax payers decry unjust taxation Tuesday, 26 November 2013 IMNA
26 Two Mon political parties announce a merger Tuesday, 26 November 2013 IMNA
27 ‘Significant amounts of child labor in Mon areas’: report Thursday, 21 November 2013 IMNA
28 NMSP rejects gov’t ceasefire draft Thursday, 21 November 2013 IMNA
29 Dhammazedi Bell declared Mon Heritage by Mon history researcher Tuesday, 12 November 2013 IMNA
30 FUP selects leaders in lead-up to party registration Friday, 08 November 2013 IMNA
31 Constitutional analysis workshop conducted in Mon state Friday, 08 November 2013 IMNA
32 Mon State Hluttaw [Parliament] holds emergency state budget meeting Thursday, 07 November 2013 IMNA
33 Farmers’ land sold without consultation Tuesday, 05 November 2013 IMNA
34 Multi-ethnic political party wants Constitution changed Wednesday, 30 October 2013 IMNA
35 Land confiscation is a barrier to peace process Wednesday, 30 October 2013 IMNA
36 Mon MP opposes electricity project cancellation Monday, 28 October 2013 IMNA
37 Lottery SIMs cards used for funding SE Asian Games Monday, 28 October 2013 IMNA
38 Mon National Day committee selected Saturday, 26 October 2013 IMNA
39 Mon state budget doesn’t match rising costs Friday, 25 October 2013 IMNA
40 Most satisfied with only amending Constitution Wednesday, 23 October 2013 IMNA
41 Mon political party ready for national elections Tuesday, 22 October 2013 IMNA
42 Tatmadaw tries to force NMSP off another base Wednesday, 16 October 2013 IMNA
43 UNFC will fight for equality at national ceasefire meeting Friday, 11 October 2013 IMNA
44 Tatmadaw forces the NMSP to abandon base Thursday, 10 October 2013 IMNA
45 Mon leader urges for culture pride without superiority during MNC Monday, 30 September 2013 IMNA
46 Mon national seminar will be held in Moulmein for first time Tuesday, 17 September 2013 IMNA
47 UNFC meeting with govt brings no change Tuesday, 10 September 2013 IMNA
48 Census for Mon ethnicity currently underway Tuesday, 27 August 2013 IMNA
49 Thousands gather for 66th Mon Revolution Day Friday, 23 August 2013 IMNA
50 Parties will meet for Mon nationality seminar Thursday, 22 August 2013 IMNA

Page 1 of 20

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »