BNI English

Friday, Jul 25th

Last update08:42:07 PM GMT

You are here: Interview Mizzima

Mizzima News

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Min Ko Naing on Meiktila Monday, 25 March 2013 Mizzima
2 Nuclear fallout Saturday, 19 January 2013 Mizzima
3 Doctors without Borders face barriers Saturday, 19 January 2013 Mizzima
4 Migrant deadline dilemma Saturday, 19 January 2013 Mizzima
5 Nuclear fallout Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Mizzima
6 Exploring Burmese society and culture Friday, 27 April 2012 Mizzima
7 ‘The idea of commander in chief is similar to the government’ Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Mizzima
8 Comedian Zarganar, Khin Nyunt hold meeting Thursday, 19 January 2012 Mizzima
9 ‘They ordered me to renounce my monkhood’ Monday, 16 January 2012 Mizzima
10 I am ‘on the road’ Friday, 13 January 2012 Mizzima
11 88-generation leaders meet with Suu Kyi Thursday, 22 December 2011 Tun Tun
12 Derek Mitchell: Burma policy point man Friday, 16 December 2011 Mizzima News
13 Burmese deputy FM: Human rights essential Monday, 12 December 2011 Mizzima News
14 Burma-U.S. talk about establishing military cooperation Friday, 11 November 2011 Ko Pauk
15 NLD could decide to re-register as a political party this week Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Mizzima News
16 Burma VJ says it will continue sending news to foreign-based media Wednesday, 26 October 2011 Tun Tun
17 An innocent ‘bomber’ who spent 23 years in a Burmese prison Tuesday, 25 October 2011 Ko Wild
18 ‘In solitary: I wanted to talk with people: that was the biggest desire’ Monday, 24 October 2011 Kyaw Kha
19 India wants to invest in Burma’s agricultural and energy sectors Wednesday, 19 October 2011 Mizzima News
20 ‘Mr. President, please don’t eat aloo puri’ Monday, 17 October 2011 Mizzima News
21 Released KNU prisoner regrets defecting to gov’t under ‘arms for peace’ Monday, 17 October 2011 Ko Wild
22 ‘I hope I will never see monks in prison again’ Thursday, 13 October 2011 Mizzima News
23 ‘I will continue my activities as a member of ABFSU’ Thursday, 13 October 2011 Phanida
24 Some members of VJ network resign over financial scandal Tuesday, 04 October 2011 Kyaw Kha
25 Bauk Ja to sue Chinese company building Myitsone Dam project Friday, 30 September 2011 Phanida
26 Responsible Tourism in Burma Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Thea Forbes
27 Myitsone Dam study should be made public: Dr. Htin Hla Monday, 26 September 2011 Mizzima News
28 The KIO prison break out Monday, 26 September 2011 Mizzima News
29 ‘It’s time to get ready, for unity’ Friday, 09 September 2011 Kyaw Kha
30 Presidential adviser discusses amnesty for Burmese exiles Wednesday, 31 August 2011 Tun Tun
31 Views on Burmese president’s call for citizens abroad to come home Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Mizzima News
32 ‘We are not working only for ourselves’: KIO Friday, 12 August 2011 Mizzima News
33 ‘The peaceful way is the best way’ Wednesday, 10 August 2011 Mizzima News
34 Burma looks for a more stable currency exchange system Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Mizzima News
35 Both government and military must agree on ethnic issues Tuesday, 02 August 2011 Mizzima News
36 Both government and military must agree on ethnic issues Monday, 01 August 2011 Mizzima News
37 ‘I will do as many good things as I can for my fans’ Friday, 29 July 2011 Mizzima News
38 Massive flooding in Mrauk-U and surrounding villages Friday, 22 July 2011 Mizzima News
39 ‘We will not fight a defensive war for a long time’ Wednesday, 20 July 2011 Mizzima
40 A martyr’s son remembers Burma’s independence heroes Wednesday, 20 July 2011 Ko Pauk
41 Burma issues to be discussed in democracy forum in Lithuania Friday, 01 July 2011 Mizzima News
42 Suu Kyi talks youth and IT Monday, 27 June 2011 Mizzima News
43 ‘Government troops are carrying out a test of their strength’ Wednesday, 15 June 2011 Tun Tun
44 ‘They never want to see ethnic unity’ Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Mizzima News
45 ‘They are not working for the people’ Monday, 13 June 2011 Mizzima News
46 Eleven-party alliance formed to challenge USDP, NUP candidates Monday, 13 June 2011 Phanida
47 A year of struggle with the Burmese censorship board Tuesday, 07 June 2011 Mizzima News
48 Tay Za talks sanctions, business and politics Monday, 06 June 2011 Raimondo Bultrini
49 Burma’s two-tiered education system Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Mizzima News
50 ‘We helped India, but we were betrayed’ Friday, 20 May 2011 Mizzima News

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »